Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ferndale, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I love God with all of my heart.

In her own words

I am looking for man who can be a strong spiritual leader for a family. I want to have lots of children and serve the Lord with my marriage. Going to church regularly is extremely important for me in a partner. Besides God and children, LAUGHTER is my favorite thing in the world. I am currently going to school to be an attorney. Even though I plan on being a stay at home mom, I also am being called to work part time as an attorney for victims of domestic violence who can not afford a lawyer. So even though I will be a lawyer, I probably wont make much money lol. Since I dream about homeschooling my children, I would have to work from home and go to court occasionally but thats a long way off anyways. For the past year I have been a youth leader for 4th and 5th graders at my church twice a week, and I love it. I am going on my first mission trip to Honduras in May and I am super excited. I am looking for a GODLY man, who can protect and defend me, help provide for his family, and lead us closer to Christ. I used to be a music major, so I play guitar, sax and piano. I love to sing and harmonize and generally jam. If you play music- bonus. if not, I dont really care :) I tend to be a walking contradiction when it comes to my interests, or so I have been told. For example, I worked as an arc welder for several years but I am extremely girly (my favorite color is sparkly hot pink lol) I would love to learn how to shoot guns and carry one day, but im also kind of scared about it lol. I dream about having a shop one day where i can learn how to build a motor or weld an old bus on top of another old bus and make a kids playhouse out of it (i dont know), but I also love to make girly hairbows for little girls and do arts and crafts with lots of glitter. :) And although I really love hands on stuff, I am studying to be an attorney. I love reading and talking about ideas and theories. I really need to be stimulated mentally or I get really really depressed and restless. in direct contradiction,I am not a big stickler for grammer and typos- i dont really care. No one says you cant be smart unless you capitalize all your I's. hate ppl like that. But dont hate ppl, thats wrong :) ...see what i mean? I try to be a pretty good sport about most things, like practical jokes and trying new things. I will tell you if something crosses the line with me. I am very strict about my beliefs when it comes to obeying the Lord and doing what is pleasing in His eyes. That being said, I love to getting into shennanigans like tresspassing and being up to no good. If play a practical joke on me I will respect you for real lol. Lets review: 1. God 2. Children 3. Laughter 3. Glitter 4. Guns? 5. Building a motor 7.Law 8. tresspassing 9. Practical Jokes 10. GOD

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Playing instruments, riding horses, playing outside, reading. My favorite color is hot pink, favorite food is generally chocolate lol. Favorite place to go is the beach (when its warm).

For fun

see above intro, i think i laid it all out there :)

Last read

I read a Christian book called "The Sacred Seach" by Gary Thomas. Its about carefully considering marriage and discerning a marriage partner very wisely and cautiously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Studying to be an attorney for victims of domestic violence :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is THE MOST IMPORTANT part about me. If your faith is not as important to you, then I probably wont be a good match. :( I can tell by reading what you write on your thing. If you dont talk about God, I prob wont talk to you :(
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Finished my AA and am pursuing my BA. Got about a year left and then on to Law School!