Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rexanne1

31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not so Dallas girl looking for a not so Dallas guy.

In her own words

I'm not a morning person, but I still get up at 6am - there's nothing better than waking up before your alarm and realizing you still have more time to sleep. I like nice things, but like a bargain even better. I can pronounce more words on a menu than any of my friends. I'm always down for a good cold beer on a nice breezy patio. My google searches are the most random examples of the thoughts in my mind. I went to China for 10 days and couldn't eat Chinese for 1 year afterwards. I've traveled more in the past two months than I have in my entire life. I am half Chinese and half Hispanic, but can't speak either language - unless you need to know how to count to 10. I shouldn't eat lactose but who doesn't love cheese?! So I still do. I grew up in Mississippi, moved to Houston and am now in love with Downtown Dallas. I picked my career in the first grade, and am passionate about what I do. I am obsessed with crawfish, and have to eat it at least once a week when it's in season. Becoming a Christian was by far the best decision I have ever made. If you can come up with a Dallas restaurant I haven't heard of, you win!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Spend a lot of time in Downtown, Deep Ellum or Henderson area

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love popcorn, Yoga, cooking, happy hour, friends, movies, sushi, bootcamp, rain boots, perfume, church, crawfish, fashion, Apple everything, makeup, Pandora, Smart water, and I love my family. My list of favorite things are in no particular order!

For fun

I love the movies and trying new restaurants. I enjoy doing and learning new things. I also really enjoy cooking.

Last read

I know I should read more but the last thing I read was probably a foodie blog or restaurant review for the Dallas area. What can I say I love to keep up with my foodie gossip!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Chinese half Hispanic. Great combo!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference