
lashundralyons

41 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 50 miles of Bartlett, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is full of choices. Every choice (good or bad) and the outcome shapes you into the person that you are and will be. Live intentionally!

In her own words

I am an extravert that needs to be alone from time to time in order to recharge. I seem to attract people in a way that makes them feel comfortable talking to me. My ideal match would have to love people and have a desire to see people healthy--in every aspect. He must be secure enough to allow me to be me without feeling threatened. He must have goals that he is actively "chipping away at". Above all, he must have a healthy desire for me. I love being me and would like to give the right guy the opportunity to get to know the me that I love;-)... I have been making some lifestyle changes (one of which is getting healthy, so this must also be important to you) and find myself at a point that I am ready to share that with someone. I guess I could wait until I was perfect, and I am almost there;-), but where's the fun in that? We really get to know who others are as we watch them face the challenges of life, reach goal...or not. It is then that we truly get to know the character of the individual. I am more interested in your character than your charm, your morals than your money. I am looking for a friendship that has the potential to develop into something more if we choose to allow that. Well, enough about me...tell me something about you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hot Springs, AR is a favorite travel destination. I am sort of new to the Memphis area and do not have any favorite hot spots.

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I am a true DIYer and would love to share that experience.

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies and the theater.

Last read

Battle of the Mind by Joyce Myers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am an American woman of color. I have no prejudices against any race or ethnicity. However, I believe that I was created to support an American man of color. I feel that I can best understand and support a man of color--his struggles, his dreams.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is the focus of my life. Everything that I do, say, think, believe is a direct result of my faith in God and His Son, Jesus Christ. In order for me to consider dating anyone, he has to possess the same. This is non-negotiable.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree