Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Eagle River, AK, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures await!

In her own words

I am the adventurous type who enjoys the little things in life. I'm most relaxed and at peace when I am outside with nature and exploring the world. I love to travel! The only downside is the world is so vast and full of incredible scenery, cultures, etc. Life is too short and I find difficulty prioritizing the "wish list". I believe every place and experience in the world offers a positive, it is just a matter of at times having to dig deep to find that beneficial impact. I am always trying to find new challenges in life whether this is through personal growth athletically or intellectually. I try to live a laid back life, by not being the high strung person, however I am driven to succeed. I used to loath running having worked from a measly .75 miles to now having run 4 marathons. So yes, anything is possible! Now I'm training for my first triathlon, an Olympic distance in Hawaii, and a half Ironman this summer/fall, followed up with a full Ironman next year. I love new challenges :) My family is incredibly important to me. My nieces and nephew mean the absolute world to me. I cherish every moment with them. As adults we are their mentors, but in reality, children teach us so much in return. I try to be a positive person and find the good in every situation. I'm not that annoyingly happy person because let's be real that is annoying. A positive realist would be more appropriate. I feel in life there is no reason not to find the silver lining in a situation rather than have a dark cloud constantly over head. I have had a successful athletic career and currently a successful career as a Wellness Advisor. The joy of helping people discover a healthier lifestyle and experience life in a whole new world is tremendously rewarding. One question I ask people is, "Do you want to be the grandparent that is remembered by fishing trips, hikes, boating, and golfing together OR the grandparent's lap they sat on in front of the TV?" I do currently live in Alaska, but have no qualms (and currently considering) moving elsewhere. I have friends in many parts of the United States. A piece of me believes moving is important because it creates the opportunity to grow as a person. Getting familiar with a new place, new friends, new experiences, etc. If you feel we may be a match, please message me. No "likes" of photos, etc. AND PLEASE, if you don't fit my match criteria, respectfully refrain from contact. Thank you and good luck to everyone in their personal search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the mountains or on the water. Relaxing at home because that rarely happens. Out adventuring anywhere new and discovering the nooks and crannies of places around the world. Boston, New York City, Paris, any ski town, overseas exploring...


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I enjoy quality food/spirits thus have a love/hate relationship due to the amount I exercise to not get the side effects:) I enjoy running, exploring mountains hiking, yoga, etc. I love to travel abroad or have quick weekend visits to Lower 48.

For fun

I'm happiest when I am outside, but there are plenty of activities indoors especially when the weather gets a little too crisp in the winter:) I enjoy hiking, running, skiing, yoga, winetasting, campfires, athletic events, the list goes on...

Last read

I typically read health magazines while climbing stairs, on elliptical or biking at the gym. On my nightstand is Born to Run.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Human Biology