Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JustJeninNC25

40 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
World traveler who doesn't like to fly.

In her own words

I am a professional who finds humor and wonderment every day. I don't like breaking rules but can have a great time without breaking them. My beer of choice is Guinness but you can often find me with a water on the rocks at the end of the evening (I don't drink and drive). I love being entertained with movies and television. Some of my favorites are Shawshank Redemption and The Princess Bride (showing my age). I love children and was once a nanny, preschool teacher and high school teacher (not at the same time). I lived in England for three years and fell in love with the UK and Europe. This is also where I learned to drink Guinness and other premium ales. I love to learn to do new things, except for anything involving heights (e.g. High-rise window washing, skydiving) or the potential for death (e.g. high-rise window washing, skydiving). I love to cook but never seem to have the time (and hate that all recipes are for four servings - I tire of the same meal). I am looking for someone who also finds fun and humor in the world around him. It is important that he has a good sense of humor and can take my dry humor, as well. Finding enjoyment in learning or doing new things and traveling is also important (but if you can already do everything, then I hope you have patience and like teaching others). :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I never thought I was a cat person, ugh, but a stray cat came to me and took my heart. I swear she is a dog-cat. Exactly 9 weeks after I took in the stray, she had kittens. Now, I have 4 cats. All are dog-cats, though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains! My ideal weekend trip is to an inn on the side of a mountain with a great chef on staff. :)

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

For fun

Lately, I have found kayaking and mud runs. I love being on the lake kayaking or rowing. I have done three mud runs so far and have enjoyed the challenge they give me and the lack of having to run long distances all at once.

Last read

My favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo. I am in a book club so get to read all sorts of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have been Catholic & Methodist. I am very open minded about religion and all that is out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral