
GreenEyesBeck13

34 year old woman | Troy, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ever see that cute, little old couple holding hands and think....awwwww, they still love each other after all these years??! I want that.

In her own words

i'm a pretty laid-back person and like to do just about anything......whether it be hanging with my friends, dinner, or even cuddling up in front of the tv for a movie. i'm pretty fun-loving and easy going and laugh a lot. i absolutely love music!! i enjoy singing and am not too bad at it....hahaa. i'd like to think i'm fairly intelligent, so i'm hoping my match is as well. =) Alright. Here we go...In my match, I long to meet that "special" guy i've been hearing so much about. ;) i want the romance, the laughter, the lust, the love. i understand that it's almost impossible to find someone with all the same interests, but I'd like to enjoy a few of the same things.:) i believe when i meet the right guy, i'll know. I know people are who they are. I'm not trying to change someone into something I want. you're who I want....just you as yourself. I would never want to change who I am, so i'd never want someone to change for me. So, with that said, if there's anything you'd like to know, ask me. I'd love to hear from you. i'm very honest, so I mean that. Hahaha. :) i don't want to give all the mystery away on here though. ;) i think, with the right person, we could have an amazing time together.....you never know! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs. They're in one of the pictures. =) grew up with cats..they still live @ my parents. =) i just love animals though. i'm prob one of those people who'd crash their car instead of hit the squirrel.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

love to travel, love to see new places =) concerts...especially @ SPAC. i love VT and the ocean, bonfires, bowling, playing pool, but i suck @ both. lol love animals...have 2 dogs, parents have 6 cats.

Favorite things

love to cook and like to eat about anything, except fish. =P i love to try new things. i am not much of a bar girl and don't drink much. i love cuddling and watching movies, TATTOOS..want one, music-Octane on sirius radio.

For fun

day trips, anything adventurous, making people laugh (i'm pretty funny), Cheesecake factory, movies, cooking

Last read

your profile. ;) i have to admit though, i am not much of a reader. i guess i really have to be into something to read it. i do read though, but i'm much rather be listening to music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
social welfare examiner for Rensselaer County. Always wanted to be a food critic or taste tester. Just sounds like a cool job! haha
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, French, English, and Russian. i have blonde curly hair and have very nice teeth. LOL!! =) i like to be different. i'm not like anyone else you'll ever meet...well, besides my twin, but we are completely different. ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
associates degree