
spagirlfw

32 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world can be amazing when you're slightly strange.

In her own words

Wow, it is not easy thinking of something to write about myself without sounding self centered! Here it goes... Hey there, my name is Heather and I am a licensed esthetician (skin care therapist) from Fort Worth. Back in my early-mid 20s I was a bartender and meeting guys was easy as pie! Now that I work in spa, its not so easy, so that explains why I'm on Match. I grew up overseas, mostly in Europe and the Middle East and moved back to Texas after high school to go to college. I sometimes think I had a gypsy's soul impressed on mine by my parents from picking my sister and me up every few years and transplanting our family half-way around the world. It took a few years to squash down the urge to just pack up and go someplace new, took a little bit of self therapy to repress that travel bug! *sigh* Who am I kidding? I'd love to travel again! See more of the world, see amazing things and meet exciting and new people! On this side of the planet, I mostly spend my time at work, or home, at the gym, or hanging with friends. I do go out occasionally and I'm totally down for grabbing a drink at a bar or club, but I really do prefer grabbing a bite at quiet restaurant or curling up on the couch and watching a movie. I am a huge sports fan. (I'm not just saying that because I think that guys will like me more, I genuinely love sports) I devote my Sundays to football and I usually have the TV on the RedZone channel so I can keep my eye on many games at once. You would think that someone into sports would be good at them....I am not. I am delightfully uncoordinated. The only sport I excel in is professional Sarcasm....I'm petitioning to get in in to the 2016 Olympics, fingers crossed. So, I love to laugh, I am not at all offended by a dirty joke and can usually dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cityview, 7th Street, Downtown Fort Worth

For fun

I love going to sports bars or out to dinner with my friends.

Last read

"The Goldfinch"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an esthetician, a.k.a. skin care therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half British.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral