








46 year old man | Wailea, HI, United States | Seeking women 33-47 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
He who never made a mistake never made a discovery.

In his own words

Yes this is really me, yes I have traveled to all of these places and yes these are my real pictures. I have only been on MDC for a little while now and I am not sure how much long I will be trying this out for, however I promise to send over additional pictures as soon as I hear from anyone who may be curious to know more as I understand that it is always nice to know for sure exactly who your conversing with. Where I spend my time:You will find me up in Canada during the summers months enjoying the water skiing there. In Hawaii during the winter months trying to escape the snow. The rest of my time is mainly spent in NYC and LA for work related reason. What I'm searching for: I am very open really....I don't really have any particular type. I would like the person I share my life with to be comfortable with herself and know who she is at this stage in her life. I guess I am really just searching for someone who is on the same level that I am, someone with common interests and would like to be my new best friend in taking on all that life has yet to present us with, someone who would be interested in sharing in the adventure - where ever it might lead us..… I am confident and comfortable with myself and I am very close with my family and friends. My friends would describe me as a professional, loyal, witty person who often puts others before himself. No need to be shy… I’m sure we are both just curious and we can take things one step at a time of course… I travel often and enjoy a full wonderful life and I would be more than happy to meet you anywhere once we have had the chance to speak a little... I am looking forward to making your acquaintance and I am very interested in learning more about you.... If you’re interested and believe we share commonalities I would love to hear from you.. I look forward to meeting you and want to wish you all the best in your search here with whomever you may choose….

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling...just returned from Europe...spend my winters in Hawaii and California and my Summers waterskiing, barefoot'n and boating up at the lakes in Canada. Always open to new places.

Favorite things

Waterskiing (sports of any kind really) and Travel. Of course just cuddling up at home with my lady a good movies is ok with me also.

For fun

Any and all kinds of new adventures are interesting to me...I really enjoy, waterskiing, downhill skiing, mountain biking, hiking, and relaxing on and exploring the beaches around the world. I also enjoy negotiating and building my companies.

Last read

I mainly read busness related books. (...and yes I have read the one the lady's are all talking about at the moment...always good to know what the other side is thinking ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management
Rencently sold my company and currently reinvesting.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open to all faiths and belief and very non judgmental in regards to this and everything else really.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Open to all faiths and belief and very non judgmental in regards to this and everything else really.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference