
bygolly3

26 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend, possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In her own words

Well, hello! My name is Jennie. I am down-to-earth, friendly and enjoy the simple things in life. I love spending time with my family and friends. Basically, I go with the flow and enjoy doing pretty much anything. I love being outdoors and exploring, especially in the spring and the fall--my favorite times of year by far! Walking, talking, reading, snapping photos, traveling and playing board games are just a few of my favorite things to do. During my high school years, my family lived overseas in Poland as missionaries. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Love everything there is about Europe, and would love to be able to return one of these days--at least for a visit. My church community also plays a significant role in my life, and I am so grateful to be part of such a loving and supportive family. And...I'm not really sure what else to say...So! If you are interested in talking more, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe. Prague is definitely one of my favorite cities. Southern Poland is beautiful--I could spend weeks in Zakopane. Costa Rica's beaches and volcanoes? Definitely. The bluffs of Winona? Love. Waterfalls of Mankato? Yep!

College

Crossroads College, Rochester, MN

Favorite things

I love family. And family gatherings? Even better. I love... - late night conversations - laughing - putting together a challenging puzzle - reading a good book while working out - playing a fast card game (Nertz, anyone!?) - and more. :)

For fun

Hiking, watching movies, going to the theater, attending a Vikings game (and getting a picture with AP!), drawing, learning something new, road trips, shopping neighborhood garage sales, baking, cooking, and getting my hands dirty planting flowers...

Last read

The Phantom Tollbooth - Norton Juster The Hunger Games - Suzanne Collins About to start... Kite Runner - Khaled Hosseini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny for three children. Most rewarding and difficult job I could have asked for... :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral