
dawn1520

44 year old woman | Ontario, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday holds a possibility of a miracle

In her own words

I am a true southern woman of true and moral values. I am looking for someone right now to start as friends and see where things go. I really enjoy being outdoors whether its in the garden, riding the four wheelers, or just out lounging next to the pool. I enjoy dining out or just cooking at home, love to take a day trip and do some wine tasting, relaxing by the fire and watching a movie. I have recently watch all of the Twilight movies, Pearl Harbor and Taken but I do love the oldies Top Gun, Rocky and Caddy Shack. I have three children---22, 19, and 15 and they are a huge part of my life.I am very active in sports especially the ones my children are involved in such as football, softball, rugby and track. I love to hang out at home for vacations but Spending time at the beach or camping is heaven to me. I am a true lady but can get my hands dirty.I enjoy being active, taking day trips, biking or just taking a walk through the woods. I do love to travel, I am originally from Virginia so taking a trip to Virginia to visit family and friends is a must. I do love the warmer weather but being up in New York for over 20 years I can now say the snow is fun and enjoy sleding, four wheeling, have done some skiing, ice skating or just a good old fashion snow ball fight. I love taking a walk when it is a light snow falling--its so peaceful. What am I looking for? I would like to find someone who is loving, respectful, honest, loves children and just loves to laugh. I want someone who wants to do things together whether it is a quiet dinner for two, a ballgame or just hanging out with friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two hunting dogs: black lab and a weimereiner. They are a part of the family and know they are lol.

Favorite hot spots

I just like to hang out with my friends and co-workers. I also enjoy spending my time with my wonderful kids!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods include seafood, good ol'fashion steak and potatoe, and my homemade italian cooking :) I like many different types of movies and shows. I am a big country music fan and will occasionally listen to R&B...

For fun

I enjoy just hanging at home with my kids. I enjoy four wheeling and just walking through the woods. My children hunt and I do enjoy going with them, I have hunted but perfer to be out with my kids for that quality time.

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey. I just started reading---I perfer the movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral