
archange1

43 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles of Burke, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live for this moment, for this moment is your life

In her own words

I appreciate someone who can make me laugh. I like to be outdoors and when it rains usually watch movies,football,read or if someone special is there hide under the covers together. I love airplanes and have gone to several museums and air shows. I like all different types of music but mostly classic rock. I have lived in the DC Metro area for most of my life but I am from florida. I love to go camping and to the beach to take a stroll. I am laid back and easy to talk too and can hang out doing most anything. I will support you in any endeavor whether I agree with it or not. You and I would become best friends. I want to be the girl, that when I walk into the room, everyone can see your face absolutely light up. I will give you a hug and a kiss for no reason. I believe in PDA's. If you need space I will give it to you. I will hold your hand in public. I am very spontaneous. I always have a good time no matter what I do, more so depending on the company I'm with. When your with good people, you can make anything a great time. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and trust until I have a reason not to. I love to Kiss! I have no jealousy issues. It is extremely important to me that my partner is having a good time as well. I am usually pretty direct and to the point, which gets me in trouble, but i am learning the tactful part of that as I get Older (dont't ask me the question if you don't want the answer). Like experiencing new adventures and things that you might be into too. I Like to go for drives or rides with no destination at all just see what we find along the way I have a very generous spirit. I don't need a man in my life, I want one. I make you a priority....not an option. Just because I'm seeking long term does not mean I want to get married tomorrow. If you'd like to meet as friends, that's cool too, I can never have too many friends ! Don't mistake any of this for weakness because it isn't there. None of the above tickles your Fancy? I excel at computer repair , love to travel and go for long walks If you've read this far, and any of this has piqued your interest, send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

hdfthgthjj

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

add later

College

Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

the beach

For fun

add later

Last read

Hurricane "The story of Rubin Carter"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
......................................................