Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After 10 years by the ocean in Los Angeles,...

In his own words

After 10 years by the ocean in Los Angeles, the mountains called this CO boy home. I enjoy creating things, listening to and playing music, nature, hiking, the city, any city, concerts, exercise, film, politics, cooking, dining out, coffee, wine, laughing, sarcasm, deep conversation, travel, meditation, etc, etc, etc. Music is essential. I like to have it playing as often as possible, as I believe it has the power to enhance and heal. I have been learning guitar over the past few years, and it has become an important part of my life. All genres pique my interest. I'm a filmmaker / writer / actor. I find humor in anything and at anytime. Much like music, I believe laugher makes everything slightly more palatable. What I'm looking for? If you have a good sense of humor, empathy for humanity and find beauty in the simple things... we'll be off to a good start.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

After years in LA, I'm eager to rediscover CO. I've always loved coffee at The Market, Dazzle for live jazz, Red Rocks, Coors Field, Ft. Collins, Boulder, etc.

Favorite things

Sunday night cable shows, Bill Maher, Woody Allen, Springsteen, Sinatra, Jazz and dancing whenever one feels the need. Rainy and overcast days. I also find enjoyment in sunny days.

For fun

I like day tripping, inside or outside the city. Going to the movies, staying in for a movie, seeing live music, going to Rockies games, seeing Theatre and exploring, etc, etc, etc..

Last read

I read the newspapers (online), and am reading Making Movies by Sidney Lumet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I meditate, love nature, love music, love people... Love is all you need.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associate's in Theatre Performance, followed by 4 years at The Stella Adler Academy of Acting in Los Angeles.