Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lewisburg, PA, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can enjoy life with

In her own words

I am easy going and look forward to doing new things. I have a good personality and enjoy meeting new people. Everyone always comments about what a nice smile I have. I am loyal and go above and beyond for my friends and family. I enjoy spending time outdoors doing gardening, landscaping ,or just enjoying nature in general. I really enjoy music and like to go to concerts whenever I get a chance. I enjoy cooking and am a pretty good cook. I enjoy taking trips to and going to new places. I love photography and enjoy taking pictures wherever I go. I am very open minded and have no problems trying new things. I am very sarcastic sometimes and some people don't know how to take that. I enjoy making my friends and other around me laugh. I always go out of my way to brighten other people's days. I am a very happy person to be around. I grew up in the country so I am not one of those sissy girls who get upset when they break a finger nail. I grew up working hard and have no problem getting a little dirty. I am looking for someone that I can enjoy life's adventures with. I want someone who is honest ,caring, and loyal. I would like to find someone with the same interests as myself. I am not on here to find a one night stand or have a friend with benefits. I am to the point in my life where I am tired of playing games and would just like to find someone to start a new adventure with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time at the beach. I take a trip to Gettysburg every year and is my favorite place to visit.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to concerts. I love to cook. I enjoy traveling to new places. I enjoy gardening and landscaping. I enjoy photography too.

For fun

I spend a lot of time going to concerts. I enjoy spending time outdoors .I like to travel to new places.I enjoy meeting new people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference