








42 year old woman | Wheeling, WV, United States | Seeking men 39-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness comes from within

In her own words

Hello and welcome to Colleenville, a little place I have been given to talk about me and my wants.=) First and foremost, I am a true believer in God and all He has blessed me with. I can be characterized as an INTELLIGENT, POSITIVE, FUN-LOVING, WITTY, PASSIONATE, ADVENTUROUS, GENUINE, and KIND woman. I am true to my beliefs and have integrity, but I will back away from people who don't. I am loyal to those I care about and brutally honest about how I feel with situations. I love to meet challenges and I'm open to compromise. I expect people to be true to themselves and true to their word. RESPECT, HONESTY, TRUST and LOYALTY are mandatory under all situations and should be held to the highest regard. I am a girly girl with tom boy attributes, so I can either dance the night away at a ball or go to a ball game. I love to laugh, so please don't hold out on your silly side. I want you just to be yourself. Just a little side note, I can be sarcastic so if you take things too seriously, it will irritate me and that will be the end. I love to travel and seek adventure, therefore, I welcome change and am open to new ideas. I tend to be nomadic, have high energy, and always looking for ways to stay active but also love rest and relaxation time too. Moreover, it is not uncommon for me to change careers or places to live, because life is a constant journey and I am like a sponge: I am by no means settled yet. I also have a passion for taking care of children/elderly and protecting the innocent. You, on the other hand, must be chivalrous and a true gentleman as a man should me. I believe in traditions like a male courting a female properly, therefore he must show me he is worthy of affection from a lady. On the other hand, being wild and adventurous is part of the fun sometimes and spontaneity is key with me. Catching me off guard and keeping me on my toes can be fun and rewarding as well. He has to be ATHLETIC, TALL, HANDSOME, CONFIDENT, have a SENSE OF HUMOR, INTELLIGENT, be PASSIONATE about what he is doing in life, and be SUCCESSFUL. Being a CHRISTIAN is just icing on the cake and who doesn't like icing...on a cake? =) While I believe in serendipity, sometimes life can get busy taking care of others then dating gets difficult. I thought I would try to see if these dating websites really work. As I said earlier, I am open to new ideas. "They" say you meet the right person when you are not looking and this may very well be true, however, I thought I would go ahead and put myself out there and see what happens. I want to add that I took a personality test and it said I'm an explorer 32% and a negotiator 27%. As an explorer I like knowledge, adventure and the pleasures of the senses, and am drawn to those who are enthusiastic, curious, creative and energetic-people like myself. As a negotiator, I have a big heart; I am flexible and sensitive to the feelings of others and I am driven to seek harmony in my social life. So I avoid conflict, as well as people who compete with me. I also avoid those who structure my time and block things from happening spontaneously. I am attracted to individuals who share my "live and let live" attitude. Money is secondary to me, so I also respect individuals who can part with theirs, particularly when spending leads to adventure or improves the world. I am drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out my flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style. I shared this because it is true. I am interested in a man who shares the same qualities I seek, as I'm sure we all are. =) I'm looking for a friend, confidant and a romantic partner for the LONG RUN. I want a REAL GENUINE CHRISTIAN MAN in my life who knows how to communicate and give me intellectual, emotional, and physical stimulation. He must only have eyes for me and want the same things I do, but with his own personal twist. It must feel right and effortless from the moment we meet for me to continue.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Jango whom I rescued from abandonment and abuse; he has been the best cat a person can ask for. He is named after Jango Fett, a skilled warrior and bounty hunter from Star Wars Episode ll. Yes, I let my brother name him. =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites I've been too: Miami, San Diego, Las Vegas, New York. Favorites I want to travel too: Japan, Hong Kong, Australia, Ireland, London, New Zealand, Italy Other Faves: The Wine Loft in Pittsburgh, The Capital Grille, Mellow Mushroom, Sushi


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

shoes, shopping, spa days, comedy, home remedies, vanilla scented fragrance, strawberries and champagne, sushi, candles, thunderstorms, things that sparkle, snow flakes, silk pillow cases, soft and fuzzy textures, the beach, anything water related...

For fun

gym, kickboxing, Zumba, meditation, dancing, wine tasting, friends and family, movies, comedy clubs, bowling, sports, beach, travel, gun range, something new, worship, the great outdoors, adventures, new restaurants and re-visits to faves

Last read

Chicken Soup for the Soul Reading: Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen Bible--Proverbs daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Correctional Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, English, German, American. I have family in Ireland as well as America.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, but I do not feel religions should fight amongst each other. I also study Buddhism because it is a way of life and it correlates with Christianity very well. I may be found worshiping in different churches.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, but I do not feel religions should fight amongst each other. I also study Buddhism because it is a way of life and it correlates with Christianity very well. I may be found worshiping in different churches.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Emory University