Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 44-55 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new. -Albert Einstein

In her own words

I am multi-faceted. I utilize both sides of my brain. I am a scientist. I am a craftsman. I can hang with the boys but have to have my girl time too. Really…I don’t care if I break a nail…they grow back and if I am really desperate, I slap a fake one on. I am as real as it gets. Okay with the exception of the fake nails. :) You will always know where you stand with me. I don’t play emotional games. I am willing to try new things and I don’t have a problem looking silly as I figure it out. Trust me…I learned how to ski and those 3 and 4 year olds made it look a lot easier and were a lot more graceful when they fell, and that didn't happen often. Once you get to know me, you will discover, I am fiercely loyal. I am good natured and easy going. I have been accused of being a little sarcastic; however, I can receive as well as I dish it out. I am not your timid, shy type. I am secure and confident in who I am. I am compassionate and supportive. I encourage dreams...they become our drive. Did I mention...I can be spontaneous too? I have a passport in hand and ready to go. Flew to Tokyo for the weekend just because I could and I had a friend in need. That is what my friendships mean to me. I also have 4 amazing, well-grounded nephews who think I rock! Of course, spoiling them and having their backs keeps me on the "cool" side. My family is important to me. Even more so after nearly losing my Dad last year. I would like to find someone that I enjoy spending time with, doing things with as much as he enjoys spending time with me, and if things progress from there then I am all for it. I have an active lifestyle. I am on the go. I love being outdoors but will make room for the occasional lazy day. I grew up on the water, so I am drawn to the coast but have found that this area has so many unique places that I have yet to discover. I also enjoy a good sports, baseball…still trying to figure out hockey. Just don’t be disappointed if you and I are rooting for different teams. I have been a lifelong fan and I have to represent my team. Believe me, my friends have tried to convert me, to no avail... But that doesn't mean I won't root for yours, unless we are playing against each other. Then...there may have to be a wager involved. Either way, it could be a win-win in the end. :) If there is anything else you would like to know, don’t be afraid to ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laurel St, Twin Peaks, Half Moon Bay, Little Fox, Muir Woods, Napa/Sonoma, AT&T Park, Farmer's markets, Union Square, dive bars, Tahoe, New Orleans


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Europe...especially Prague. Asia...Phuket and Cambodia. Beaches. Great wines...especially cabs. Museums. Theater...both plays and movies. Long drives on scenic roads. Working with metals and hot glass. Bubble baths and candlelight.

For fun

Anything and everything...I love sports, especially football and baseball. My goal this year is to learn how to either ski or snowboard...maybe both. Love long drives, by the beach, wine tasting, spending a day in the city.

Last read

Magazines...hobby related. I read tons of documents all I try to take a break when I can. Love a good mystery or thriller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral