Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mandylizblueeyes

31 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello!

In her own words

Once in awhile you need to open your eyes and see beyond the surface of things. I have no problem with what I have been handed in life, and keep going forward. I am extremely open-hearted with my opinions and I've been told I can be feisty at times. I have been extremely lucky after working so hard these past few years to finally have a lifetime dream of working in a museum. I couldn't ask for a better job (except maybe being a world-famous artist)! I went to school for ceramics and so when I am stressed I work with my hands (my pottery/sculpture being my outlet) and it is something that I can't and will most certainly not part with. I used to play clarinet but haven't been able to in a few years. I would love to meet someone who also plays an instrument, or has a love of the arts. I am looking for a good man who's optimistic and cheerful, always willing to try something new, and can take the good with the bad and still move forward. Someone who is honest, charismatic and humorous and who will let me be myself (forthright, honest and bold!). One who doesn't dwell on that fact that not every day nor everything in life is going to be perfect. He has the confidence in himself to go forward one day at a time, and keep his head up even when time gets tough. Someone who is sincere and happy with who they are. I'm looking for a real man who knows what sacrifice is, and knows what life and love is about. I have no problem being imperfect. So please...be comfortable with your own imperfections.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Would love a dog, but don't have the space for one. :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My studio, the park/woods, art galleries, or any vacation where I can escape for awhile! :)

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

Autumn, ice cream, laughter, art, dancing, shepard's pie, constant music in the background, science, puzzles and being with friends and family.

For fun

Playing with clay, hanging out with friends, board games, genealogy, swing and blues dancing, waving at little kids :), scrapbooks, and really anything that involves being around people or art!

Last read

Ender's Game. I want to see the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in curatorial at a local art museum, which has always been a complete dream of mine. I'm not particular, but I will say that if a guy has ANY love of the arts that is one heck of a huge plus!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Mutt :-)
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BFA in ceramics/pottery at UMass Dartmouth.