
Linds518

27 year old woman | Fort Bragg, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
i need to meet a male dragon.

In her own words

I'm not looking for anything specific. Curious to see what comes my way. I want to connect with someone that likes to laugh and loves to eat. I love vegan-- but most of the people I love are not :-) I don't have a specific "type" but I like people that love them selves. If you want to get to know me I prefer to connect rather than you read what I write about my self. If you want to know, just ask! ;-) ....I'm adding to this little by little. I am extremely passionate about food and music. I love the mountains the ocean and the city. I love my body and promote good health... I love and cherish my friends and family. I'm pretty much always open and happy. So I'm gonna work on this and see what happens-- I think its kinda fun-- some guys might make a good friend or a fun date- might meet someone I want to really get to know and some might be purely entertaining-- the choice is ours which makes this easy. So I'm rolling with it and will be updating my profile when I get time so whoever is reading will know if they're interested It's mostly about the connection- but I can say a few things about what sparks my interest. I like motorcycles. I like them even more when I'm on the back. I like being around people who lovvvve music the way I do- I love it all. I need live music as much as pos and i crave music festivals an concerts. I need be around people that appreciate good food. I like to be vegan-- but I'll also go fishing with you- catch some fat salmon- gut them- cook them and eat them together- Im a raw food chef tho so organic raw food nutrition is very important to me, but i dont like to feel restricted.. i want to live!! --i love adventure- I will almost never pass up an opportunity. If I get a spontaneous impulse to do something wild it would be cool if i had a guy that rolls with it or encourages it- even better- a guy that gets his own idea and my answer can be yes. Confidence! Confidence is key! I want to be intensely attracted to someone- I don't have a checklist- it's something that either happens or not- mostly the connection-- I want someone to make me laugh and drive me crazy!! --then again maybe just someone to hang out with- one date- maybe 2. I don't have expectations Just open to see what's on here. The possibilities are endless!!! Just gradually adding to this- I cannot vibe with someone that doesn't practice good health. If you drink soda, eat fast food, smoke cigs, hang out at dive bars regularly, (exception-live music), sit in front of the tv often, or if you don't have any swagger in your style.. I'm sorry, but I prob won't be interested- but lots of pretty girls would so you'll prob have good luck with them! I like to be as active as possible but I'm not into guys that show off their meaty muscles from the gym under a tight t shirt- however I nice body is nice to look at : ) just be healthy-- life is happier when your feeling healthy. -deal brakers--- because I don't want to waist time meeting up or hanging out if its already not gonna work- I am very honest. So if you wear white tennis shoes- I won't like your style. If you smoke cigs I won't think your sexy. If you have tattoos that are always visable- they better be sick.. If they're not.. You better be Hott . :-) if your finger nails are too long I just can't even look. If you eat like sh*t - you can hire me as your nutritionist- I don't date clients until there is victory. -if your funny, say something funny, I don't want to hear you say just how funny you are! Submitted from mobil Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs. I'm looking forward to having one (or more) in the future.. Right now I have a pretty little fish- his name is Kimchee Warrior

Favorite hot spots

So many places I haven't been and I want to go!!

Favorite things

I love my friends... My 3 sisters my fam And I love food/nutrition, green smoothies, JUICE, music, chocolate, fashion, art, festivals, dogs especially puppies!! Creativity, surprises, bare feet, vegan, roller coasters, lazy afternoons.

For fun

I love live music.. I love to dance my butt off.. And I love to talk and laugh, my fav is prob sharing food that I make :-) riding my bike, meeting new people

Last read

The hobbit, the raw cure, the Celestine prophecy, ass holes finish first-- just the most recent I've read from my shelf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference