Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Keller, TX, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be weird. Be random. Be who you are. Because you never know who would love the person you hide..

In her own words

A little about me... I am an independent working mom with two very busy boys. I work hard & I have discovered that I don't always dedicate a lot of time to myself. Trying to fix that. :) Work hard/play hard. Sounds like a fair trade off right? I'm a very positive and passionate person. Caring, loyal and I love to laugh. What I'm looking for... I want to meet someone who is comfortable with themselves, easy-going, and open to new adventures. My life is FULL of unexpected adventures. Challenging at times yes...but whose life isn't? Would just like to find someone who understands these challenges (being a single mom) and knows that I understand what they have on their plate too. I'm a very laid back person. What you see is what you get. I can be quite serious and introspective or have the silliest conversations about nothing in particular. I'm very low maintenance (no, really) and while I like doing things as a couple, I think it's important to have your "alone" time too. I enjoy quiet nights at home watching movies or nights out dancing with a group of friends. My kiddos are heavily involved in sports and we like to support our local teams (Go Rangers!). I try to take care of myself and would love to have more time to work out. I was a collegiate athlete...a LONG time ago...and I feel better when I'm in shape. I'll get back there again. Life is too short to be unhappy and's what you make of it. I'm very close to my parents and one sibling. Family is everything to me, as is honesty and faith in God. I don't have time for silly games. If I had to pick something I couldn't live without it's music. LOVE discovering new tunes. I also like to try new things and really enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, camping, star gazing? Count me in! Of COURSE there is a lot more to me...but what fun would it be if I told it all now? I'd like to add...... As with any adventure I'm up for whatever comes my way; but will proceed cautiously. I'd kind of like to get to know someone a little bit before they start asking for my phone number to text. If you have questions ask, and please don't be offended if I do the same. It's all about making connections & seeing if this person is someone we want to spend time with. I say we make the most of it don't you agree? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a rescue puppy that I absolutely fell in love with. She passed away when she was two. Tough on the kiddos and now we don't really have time to commit to another one....but someday. And it will definitely be another pound puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toes in the sand on any body of water, Patios, camp fires, mountains, water-falls, live music, spontaneous adventures......the list goes on & on


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

For fun

Anywhere with a patio and if there is live music it's an added bonus. I spend a lot of time on my own patio in the evenings.....great place to watch the rain and a lighting storm too.

Last read

When I have that kind of free time, I like anything with Scottish history or crime thrillers (speaks to my analytical nature)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager for private investment firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
That's the cookie cutter answer....actually have some Irish/English/Scottish blood lines in there somewhere :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference