Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maissam6330

40 year old woman | Oak Park, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-44

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Finding Mr. Right

In her own words

I like to spend time with Family and friends. there are very important in my life. I like to dine out and watching my niece and nephew playing sports. one's a while I like to treat my self all the hard work that put into and also I like to smile, I like to have a nice conversation. I'm attractive,. Just a simple person. What I am looking for is. Someone is respect full and expect me for you I am, has good morals, makes me laugh, honest loving, fun and caring, family oriental and also has good head over his shoulder's, good listener and gentleman. No Games. Just a simple white guy with NO KIDS PLEASE!! With ALL do respect. Someone who's TALL and put smile on my face. I'm seeking between 40-44.If you are NOT around that age Don't bother to contact me and YOU WOULD NOT GET AN ANSWER BACK AND YOUR WASTING YOUR TIME and MY TIME. No EMAILS , NO WINKS and NO FAVORITES PLEASE. Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacations with family

Favorite things

movies HTV Family channels hocky

For fun

Like to go out with friends to dine out, walk to the beach,movies and relax after hard work I put into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Just a simple person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I like to go to church my daily bases
Languages: Arabic, English, Other Arabic, English
Education: High school No preference
I graduate from high school 1994. after that i didn't go to collage. I worked when I was 18yrs of age.