
DL4413

41 year old woman | Clarksville, TN, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.

In her own words

learning about myself everyday, life is good and i cant complain,i must say i am human an i do make mistakes. with that said about me WOW i am a loving women , mommy who tries very hard to make my life an families life easier i work hard with not a lot of time for dating.I am now trying to make time for someone special. I am in nursing school will be finish next yr so my time is important. I like cooking good food, movies, music love to sing an dance not really in to the club seen i use to be but a lot has changed. I love Gardening trying new things i haven't experiences a lot would love to with that special person. so this is some of the interesting things in my life.what i am looking for is someone who is funny who can take a joke,but no games with the heart if you are really wonting to get to know me that's grate but no games.I am looking for someone who is ok with dinner out are just staying home an cuddling,who is ok with all kinds of movies (chick flicks) lol who is willing to teach and learn from each other understanding nursing is a demanding job long hrs careing an being understanding is important to me someone who works hard trusting frindly respectful of others,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

would like a small dog but dont have the time to take care of one so waiting until i am done with school

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Hopkinsville Community College, Hopkinsville, KY

Favorite things

i love music jazz r&b slow jams classical Mozart poems and poetry, all kinds mostly Maya Angelou love to read books. cooking is a favorite. love shopping and decorating

For fun

fishing, traveling baseball, bowling trying new things concerts spending time with family and friends, BBQ meeting new people spending time at the park.

Last read

Teach me how to love you by JUANITA. BYNUM



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
currently in nursing school would like someone who has career goals and who wont's to have more in life then just the average i would love to share a nice life with someone who wont's to do the same are wont's the same.