

37 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Christian family type man.

In her own words

Hello men! I'm going to try this again. I think the first time around I was a little too lenient so let me say first off that I'm real sorry, but this time I have to be real picky in what I'm looking for in the type of man I would like. Honestly, it will just cut to the chase and will help you and I out in the end. I was married for over 10 years and was betrayed. I've moved back to my hometown to start my life over again. Now I'm just going to get this out of the way as I have learned that this can be a deal breaker for some of you. My ex husband is a black man and I do have 3 kids with him. I know everyone is prejudice in their own ways and stereotype people but I would never think that someone's skin color makes them any better or less than anyone else. I did grow up with some racist people in my family and I know how they think and I can't force you to think different. So if my past bothers you, then that's alright, we just weren't meant to be. Talk about judging people. Lol Now here is what's important to me. I'm a conservative and I really clash with the other side. Well, I wouldn't say "really clash" but I would like to be with someone where our minds think alike. I'm a Christian and I grew up Catholic, but...I am no longer Catholic. I attend a non-denominational church. I say this because I would love to be able to attend church with my man. If you're a devoted Catholic, I'm sorry but I just don't pray the rosary or to the saints. Again, looking for someone where our minds think alike. To make life easier, it's better for me to find someone who lives close by. My schedule is always crazy so If I can stop by to see you for a bit and not have to drive all the way on the other side of town, it would be so much better. I've always been real attracted to cowboys. There's something about a cowboy hat, big trucks and being a rough neck that drives me crazy. That's not a deal breaker for me, just saying. Lol Since I've been back home I have been going to school for networking and security, and I'm almost done. I have a great sense of humor and can find humor in almost any situation. I like to have fun and would like to be able to relax and drink a cold beer together, or wine, or liquor. lol I'm not looking for someone to take care of me and my kids financially. I am doing that. What I want is the feeling of security. Knowing that we will always be there for one another. And for you to do those manly things, like kill that big creepy spider. Lol I'm pretty open and honest with my kids. They are great, lovable, kind and athletic kids. Their dad lives overseas so he's not around. I want to meet someone that will be a great male figure in their lives. My father was a big hunter and I remember always wanting to go with him but he would never take me. So if you're into the outdoors type of stuff, I would love to go on the hunting, fishing and camping trips. I also cook/bake and keep a clean house. I know a lot of guys can do those things but you know, sometimes you just need a woman's touch in the home. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier. He's such a good dog, but man can he throw out some stinky ones...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The gym


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

The gym.

For fun

The gym

Last read

Hmmm, I read a lot of Cisco books for networking/ip addresses and Linux stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Going to school for computer forensics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference