
hismom94

45 year old woman | Jasper, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in West Galveston, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Do you think there is a difference between compassion and concern? How would each cause you to respond to a need?

In her own words

i am a average girl looking for an average guy to have a fantastic relationship with. Not really interested in getting married in the next 2 years. you must, and i mean must have a sense of humor, because my life is one BIG comedy show.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

lexi is more like another child than a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

11th street market-Winnie trade days-estate sales. I love to go to festivals. Mardi Gras..ect. Crystal Beach.

College

Tyler Junior College, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

my son is my favorite thing in the whole world, next would have to be worshiping and the cookingI really enjoy listening to "Texas Bands" live, when I get the opportunity. We are true beach bums. Say beach and we load up.

For fun

I really enjoy buying old furniture and painting it for friends, and myself. It's the hunt for that perfect piece.I love to cook and try new recipes. I really enjoy spending time with my son. He and I are close..

Last read

all three of the fifty shades of gray books, most books written by Janet Evanovich And my other fav Patricia Cornwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I ran a salon as contract labor. So I was my own boss. I was fortunate to be able to schedule my clients around my son and baseball or school functions.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My grandmother was born on a an indian reservation. So, my son got the beautiful skin, like hers. My oldest brother also got they indian traits. Me not so much.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in church. As an adult I chose to attend and raise my son in our faith. He is leaving in August to go to college to be a youth minister.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
also, went to The Art of Beauty College. Went back 2 years later and studied for my instructors license. Also was lucky enough to study with Matrix for a couple years. Never dreaded going to my job in 23 years.