Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Woodmere, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-44 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama Free & Ready to Meet

In her own words

Hello gentlemen I don’t usually do this but due to my busy schedule and my recent divorce I’m single and looking for that special someone. I’m a down to earth woman with a good sense of humor. Open minded loving and affectionate. Very independent intelligent, witty and a good listener. I love to laugh if you can keep a smile on my face you have won me over. I enjoy quiet walks on the beach, cuddling on the sofa watching a movie. Going to a play on or off Broadway, Going to a comedy show or listening to live band at groove. I'm a woman that knows exactly what she wants in life and how to get it. I don't believe in what if's, life is too short to wonder about what might have been. I don't play games with people’s emotions or have time for drama. I love to travel and go on vacation twice a year. There’s so much more that I could say about myself but if you want to know more send me a message. The man I’m in search of on here or in life in general is a romantic knows how to make a woman feel special. He’s confident and intelligent very down to earth and attentive loves to have fun and enjoy life. He’s attractive well groomed with style and class goal orientated and responsible. He’s looking for a companion not just an intimate encounter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love my puppy shes a yorkiee-poo thats my baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Cancun


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I am a shop-aholic I go shopping every Saturday and sometimes during the week. Love to laugh and have fun. Love comedy shows and playing spades

For fun

Going on out of town trips just to get away. I love to shop, Roller Skating, Going to the movies, going to Plays, Playing spades, Bowling, going to Comedy shows, lounge bars, listening to live band, lounge bars. I am open minded to almost anything.

Last read

Love life and loneiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Manager and Real Estate Broker
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
I'm mixed with black, Filipino and Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral