Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Adventure!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking me that sounds weird in writing! As I was sitting on a plane this morning headed to Vegas, drinking my latte and reading my guilty pleasure travel magazine, US Weekly, I decided I should do the 25 things about me list, it might be the best way to learn about me, straight and to the point! 1. I have lived in Japan and Alaska along with 4 other states 2. I love Christmas music (All I want for Christmas is you) 3. I am a certified scuba diver through PADI 4. I can not sing a note, but I sure love to try! 5. I recently finished my Masters, 9 years after starting it - I am not afraid of commitment 6. I once was in a tornado and a tree fell on my car and crushed it 7. My favorite city to visit is New Orleans - and not for the beads 8. I love peanut butter (period.) 9. I have probably been to more baseball stadiums than you :) 10. I volunteer for an organization called Best Buddies ( - check it out!) 11. I recently got a puppy - his name is Winston. 12. I don't workout as much I should or want balance is hard! 13. My ideal vacation includes a beach, beers, books, and friends! With some exploring/adventure mixed in and did I mention beers? 14. I tore my ACL skiing two years ago....trying to get my confidence back to go out again 15. I lived in Seattle the past four years - sorry I'm not sorry 16. I have two cousins in the military and I am so proud of them! 17. I love taking public transportation 18. I was a ski coach for Special Olympics, see #14 19. I don't understand hockey - I need someone to teach me! There isn't a bandwagon I won't jump on 20. I want to learn a second language (like Italian) 21. I met Jake Gyllenhaal - I know your jealous 22. I wanted to be an Athletic Director - but I plan corporate events now instead 23. I love sushi - my favorite is eel 24. My favorite birthday was a Beach Bike Birthday Pub Crawl with my friends in Hermosa Beach, CA 25. For more information, inquire within My ideal match would be able to make me laugh! That is one of the most important things to me, just to have fun with someone who has the same interests as I do. And of course, like everyone else, I want someone who is honest, caring, and has a job :). I need someone who is secure with themselves, and not jealous. There are many other qualities I am looking for, but mainly I am looking for that connection/chemistry that is so hard to find.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Just to clarify, I have one cat. I am not a crazy cat lady! He actually lives with my parents in Iowa so he is theirs now. :) But, I did just get a Shih Tzu puppy and he is awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Get to know me and find out!

For fun

I work a lot and travel quite a bit so when I am home I like to workout, hang with friends over cocktails or go to the movies. I love trying new restaurants. I also enjoy boating. I am pretty easy going and always up for a good time.

Last read

The last book was The End of Normal which is about the Bernie Madoff story. I like biographies and also just feel good books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sponsorship and Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors in Leisure, Youth, Human Services, with an emphasis in Non-profit Youth Administration. I also FINALLY just finished my Masters in Sport Management.