
ririon77

28 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
My profile may seem a lil uptight but I've...

In her own words

My profile may seem a lil uptight but I've been through a lot in the past... and I've decided to boost it up a bit... enjoy reading about me...:) I'm absolutely NOT interested in casual sex. Please also do NOT e-mail me if: - your ex is in the picture. I am not a REBOUND girl - you're not looking for a relationship. - you do drugs of any kind. I respect my body and expect you to as well. This is not a variable. - you live in another state. Everyone dies eventually. I prefer not to in your trunk 3000 miles away from home. - you don't have a picture. - you ignore my texts/ calls. Give me the courtesy and communicate how you feel. I just want to meet a good guy. I want someone who knows what he wants and who wants to be with me. I hope to meet a person who's funny, mature, independent, genuine and happy. One that would accepts me for me, likes to cook, travel and engage in intelligent conversations. I also appreciate people who are honest, say what they mean and mean what they say, and who have thick enough skin to take the truth, give it and move on. If things don't workout, I will let you know. I expect the same from you, dislike cowards and people who don't tell you how it is. I'm opinionated, but open-minded. I'm a straight shooter,laid-back, and a down-to earth person. I wear my emotions on my sleeve and I apologize when I'm wrong. I love planning trips and spending time with the people I love. I study a lot but always make time for the person in my life. I have a wonderful loving supportive family and an awesome brother and care deeply about them. Family is very IMPORTANT to me. If you chew with your mouth open, expect me to go crazy. I hate traffic and when people ignore texts. I love kids and want a family. I'd rather stay in with dinner, wine and fall asleep on the couch than stand in line outside of a bar, but I do love trying new restaurants, going to festivals/concerts, dancing, boat riding, tubing and fishing. I have my Associates Degree in Biotechnology, after that, I tried X-ray but found out that it wasn't for me and now I'm working on my Bachelors Degree in Human Services. I love working out at the gym or running on campus, dance, tubing on the James River, movies, boat riding and fishing, gardening or do nothing at all. I also love Philosophy and am fascinated with the human body and mind. I'm not looking to play games. Nobody is perfect, so stop judging. You cannot expect miracles to happen over night. Be patient, be loving, and little by little the changes you seek will come. What you see is what you get.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats, used to have a Maltese dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skybar, Greenberry's coffee, Panerra, Barnes and Noble

Favorite things

Joel Osteen, Family Guy, Dr. Oz, Dr. Phil, Discovery and History Channel, wine tasting, traveling, dancing, philosophy, coffee, beach, the documentaries "The Secret", What Bleep Do We Know and the movie Celestine Prophacy , What Dreams May Come"

For fun

Hanging out with friends, wine tasting, traveling, going to gym, running, getting coffee while browsing books at the local book store. Anything is fun with the right people.

Last read

I have really enjoyed my anatomy book, Analect of Confucius. I'm so facinated with the human body, and Confucius was such a brilliant philosopher.I enjoy books that touch up on the spiritual aspects of life and try to teach meaningful lessons in life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have went right into college right out of high school back in 2005. Studies Biotechnology and recieved my associates degree in Biotech in 2009. Did xray school but found out it wasn't for me and now working on getting my Bachelors in Human Services