
LaughaLot_ew

36 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be honest, smile a lot, and have fun!

In her own words

Made in San Francisco, grown in Sarasota! Left coast is the best coast, from the pacific to the gulf! I'm a fun easy going southern gal with a touch of California cool. I'm a mix of flip flops during the day and the higher the heel the better at night! I love to laugh, tease my friends, hang with my family, mess with my 4 nephews, be outside, see new places, and cheer on my beloved Gators! I enjoy life with all of its ups and downs! I'm looking for an honest man to share my life with. Someone who is normal, but not too normal, not crazy but not boring either! ;) I want someone that wants to have fun, challenges me, a best friend to have each other's back. Loyal, kind, sweet, respectful, funny, and a good family man are the qualities important to me. I promise to treat you the same or better! So if you're looking for the same send me a message! I look forward to meeting you and at the very least sharing a laugh or two. So a little bit on my college days and fun work stuff: I originally attended Coastal Carolina University for two years on a Division 1 tennis scholarship. I then transferred and graduated from the University of Florida in 2000 with a degree in Marketing. After graduation I moved to Lake Tahoe for a little over a year. While I was there I taught tennis during the summer, got my first job at a Marketing agency and learned how to snowboard! I then moved down to Southern California continued working in marketing and sales, became a Dodger and Lakers fan while making some of the best friends a girl could ask for! After 5 years in LA I was recruited by an Italian company based out of Sarasota to be the Director of Marketing where I worked for over 6 years. It was a great opportunity to grow my career and move back closer to my family. Lastly I took the plunge quit the corporate world, rented my house, put my furniture in storage and took my 500k frequent flyer miles and traveled from California to Africa! Then reality set back in and I had to get back to work, so I started my own Marketing Company! Owning your own business is definitely harder than I imagined, but feels so great to be doing what I love and so rewarding Cheers, Erin PS - I DON'T HAVE CATS! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs! I have not made the commitment due to my travel schedule. One of my absolute favorite breeds are Vizslas, then Labs and Boxers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Selva, Social, Shore, Salty Dog, Blasé Cafe, Owen's Fish Camp, JPan, Darwin's, Blue Rooster, The Table for happy hour, Mr. Beery's for beer, the Beach & Ringling Museum Austin, NYC, anywhere in California, Nashville, Boca Grande and Europe!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things include my Family, the Gators, sunshine, boating, Jay Z, JT, my new hybrid golf clubs, high heels, traveling internationally, dark chocolate, guacamole, and of course really good tequila!

For fun

Playing tennis, golf, enjoying the water, movies, concerts, art exhibits, learning new recipes, going to see the Gators play, Rays games, and my nephews baseball games.

Last read

Currently reading Beautiful Ruins, last read was the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Own a Marketing Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration in Marketing