
CookbookGirl1

32 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet As Pie

In her own words

I am just an all around sweet (yet sassy!) woman. I think laughter and communication can heal any situation. My motto is to try and turn anything negative into something positive. When I am not working, I love to cook, read, go to the movies, out to restaurants/coffee, shopping, dance, comedy, or to the theater and live concerts. Music is a large part of my life and I could not get through a day without listening to my iPod. I believe chivalry isn’t dead and would like to find a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman with respect. Are you are one part geek with a dash of rock n’ roll, and have a heaping spoonful of personality? Awesome! I'm not perfect, and I don't expect my match to be either. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and is a big kid at heart, but also knows how to be serious too. A Few Random Things About Me: 1. I try to do at least one good deed every day. 2. I try and live every day to the fullest. 3. I sang in a choir from 5th grade through college. Thanks for reading my profile and I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

England, Ireland, Scotland, Whales, Hawaii, Mexico, New Orleans, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Starbucks, Walnut Creek, Barnes and Noble

College

University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Music: Daughtry, Adele, Glee Cast, Josh Groban, classical, Soundtracks, 90's, Maroon 5, Nickelback, Lady GaGa, 80's Rock, Katy Perry, 50's/60's, Big Band, James Blunt, Straight No Chaser, ABBA TV: Glee,Nashville, Grey's Anatomy, I Love Lucy, Smash

For fun

Movies, shopping, reading, cooking, hanging out with friends/family, listening to/playing music, light hiking/trail walking, people watching, eating out/coffee, karaoke, volunteering, comedy, dancing, live theater, concerts, going to bookstores

Last read

Favorites: Room, The Soldier's Wife, Memoirs of a Geisha, Undomestic Goddess, Author-Sophie Kinsella, Author-Nicholas Sparks, The Help, Beyond the Blonde, Water for Elephants, Twilight Series, and too many more to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I design and maintain 2 company's websites and I wrote a cookbook to help people who have special dietary restrictions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a Reform Jew.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Music Therapy.