
happygurl1220

43 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happy go Lucky!

In her own words

I don't mind trying new things and I would love my date to be similarly adventurous. I am open minded, happy-go-lucky and confident. My friends say my most endearing qualities are my loyalty and strength. One friend thinks I am extremely wise, I don't know if that's true but if wisdom is born of suffering.... Love to kayak and spend the day at the beach but I am equally happy working in the yard. I love to camp! I like to read. I have a motorcycle license but have not ridden in a year: New Jersey is such a scary place to ride! I like to mix life up with fun and work. I have a full life and enjoy volunteering on a regular basis. I am active on a few committees where I work. I have a wonderful family and many loving and supporting friends. However would love to have that special someone to share life with. My perfect date will appreciate real intimacy. He will respect the fact I do not drink and have not had a drink in 11 years. He will be open to a long-lasting relationship that will benefit from the ups and downs he must have experienced by now. He will crave my intellect and heart, not merely tolerate them. He will see my past as beautiful prologue and not "baggage". I want to meet a man who is my spiritual and emotional equal. Someone who can't imagine anything with me but a full relationship based on real intimacy, not superficial persuasion. Don't even bother responding if our first date is "your big chance to romance me". And a few quirks about me: all my pics are 6 months old or less so please don't message me for additional pictures. Pen pals, texting or sexting is not my interest, I am on here to actually meet someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New Hope NJ, Belmar NJ, Philly PA, Prospectors

Favorite things

Love Pizza, Q102, Netflix and Hulu

For fun

For fun I go dancing at Prospectors. Dinners with my girlfriends. Concerts, shopping, who doesn't do that! Camp and love Kayaking, Nothing better than sitting on the water and just paddling!

Last read

If Life is a Game, These are the Rules!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral