Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Concord, CA, United States | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Old Fashion and a Hopeless Romantic~

In her own words

Being a single mother and raising my son and daughter on my own made me stay away from alot of dating, I wanted to set an example for them and didn't want them to see their mom going in and out of relationships. I was very careful who I had around them. Being a single mom has been hard, scarey at times but the most rewarding experience. My kids mean the world to me! One day you look up and realize the years are passing by. My kids want for me to be happy and to find an amazing love and I am ready to do just that~ I have also spent most of my life helping others and it makes me happy to do so but in that process I never stopped to take care of me. I really want to do that now~ The feeling of being in love, the passion two people can have for each other, that is what I want, it is what I long for. ~. That feeling of every time your phone rings or you get a text message it’s from the one you love and your heart races with butterflies. Anxiously waiting to be in each other’s arms and share that deep passionate kiss and never wanting it to stop… I do love to kiss...and when you look into each other’s eyes, it’s just magic… Does this exist, I’m holding onto hope… I guess you can say I am a hopeless romantic and I love a man who will open a door for me, hold my hand, put his arm around me and is romantic at heart… I love to laugh and I tend to make others laugh a lot without trying, I guess I can be goofy but I like that about me…I love a good sense of humor. I am very compassionate and caring and never want to hurt anyone. I am old fashioned, I love to cook I also love to cook together and taste the food together while sipping on some wine and laughing… I love to sing so you have to be a good sport about it. I’m not to bad so I don’t think you will need ear plugs…Even better if you sing with me… I love kids and love being around them.. My kids are 24 and 27 but they're still my babies… I love to write children’s books and am in the process now of getting my book published. I love watching sports, playing sports. I love to take long walks especially if I am walking with my dog. I love dogs especially Pitts! I am looking for a man who is kind hearted, loyal, trustworthy, emotionally available, honest, romantic, funny, playful, compassionate and rugged, manly. A man who is stable and ready to live life! A man that I can have amazing passion with. Have a nice home where all the kids can come to for holidays, or just any day and we can all be together as a family..Even better if on Sunday's we have big family dinners. I'm Italian so I can cook some amazing Lasagna or sauce for pasta.. Have our doors always open to our children, family and friends.. Where they say they can always find food cooking, cold beer in fridge or a nice bottle of wine on the counter.. Sounds corny I know but I'm just being honest here. Be able to travel and see the world when ever possibe with the one I love. And make enough money one day where I can give alot away to those less fortunate...I don't have much, but I have a good heart. I'm not a fancy girl as a matter of fact im pretty simple~ But It makes me feel good inside to help others and I want to share my life with a good man who has a big heart as well.. And maybe just maybe we can get a Harley and go for nice rides on the weekend.. Must love Dogs,sports and music.....and must be romantic, or at least sometimes... (I'm very new to so please be patient with me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love Pitt's, I truely believe they are misunderstood. Its is how they are raised that can make them so aggressive. My pitt is loving and kind and so much fun. I have rescued many and found homes for them. I guess I want to help the underdogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, (North Beach) Pier 39, Lou's House of Blue's. Shadow Brooks in Capitola and I have always wanted to go to Europe!!, I have a lot of family in Italy , I have never been and it has been my dream..


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Listen to music ( classic Rock, Classical, Jazz, R&B, Motown, Country ) I love to cook, I have always wanted to take cooking classes in Italy. Volenteering in my community, hanging with friends and family, playing with my dog! singing..

For fun

Enjoy going to sporting games, Art Museums, enjoying the outdoors, relax at home. Cook, walks, bike rides, travel any chance I get... Visit family and friends as often as possible.

Last read

Every Day is Friday by Joel Olsteen & The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I really enjoy Real Estate, working with the public is fun and if you can make someone happy in the process, even better! Im good at alot of things but I'm at a place in my life where I want to do what makes me happy instead of what I have to do to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im 100% Italian. Father from Sicily and mother from Rome...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference