Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

BeachGirl_582

34 year old woman | Milford, CT, United States | Seeking men 31-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most important things in life aren't things...

In her own words

Independent and hard-working. Silly and laid-back. Love to stay at home or go out. I really try to appreciate the little things in life- a good meal, a funny moment, an amazing sunset, an enthusiastic face-lick from my dog Ace.. I'm a total foodie and LOVE to cook! I try to be outdoors as much as possible and am most more of a summer person than a winter person. There's no better place than the beach- my happy place! I'm super active and am always up for a hike run, swim, surf, stand-up paddle...snowboard in the winter. Also love to garden and do DIY projects (recently brewed homemade wine and kombucha). I love to dress up for a night out, but you'll find me in jeans and a t-shirt at home. I enjoy heading to a good restaurant or bar, but also really enjoy staying home, cooking a good dinner and watching some trashy reality shows or a good movie. I'm hoping to meet someone who is positive, driven, passionate, compassionate and kind-hearted. Someone who has interests in common, but who has their own hobbies and interests as well. I'm pretty independent, but would love to have someone to share life's highs (and lows) with. A sense of humor is a must. If you love dogs, good food, and the beach- even better. Definitely open to meeting some new people, taking it slow, and seeing what happens from there. A little skeptical, but hopeful too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog. Love animals of all kinds.... I think I like animals more than most people.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Newport/Cape Cod/RI Beaches... Also love the California (San Diego and Napa especially), the Caribbean and Europe.

College

Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

Summer days (and nights), dogs, books, magazines, boats, dark chocolate, farmer's markets, cozy sweatshirts, beaches, gardens, making people laugh, people making me laugh, learning something new, red wine...

For fun

Cook/Read/Explore/Hike/Entertain/Paddle-Board/Road Race/Bootcamp/Eat Out

Last read

Against All Grain, Everyday Paleo, A Beautiful Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Holistic Health Coach for Corporate Employees
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, English and a pinch of a few other things...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find my spirituality in nature. Not a church person, but I also don't mind going from time to time in support of others. Open to everything
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I find my spirituality in nature. Not a church person, but I also don't mind going from time to time in support of others. Open to everything
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Psychology, a Master's in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, and a certification in Holistic Health Coaching and Nutrition Counseling.