Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

acblue82

33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun

In her own words

Why am I here? The same reason you are! I am looking to find my partner in crime. A last minute vacation? A crazy activity? I’m game! When I’m not working or hanging out with my family and friends, I like to cook, enjoy a night out downtown Minneapolis, going to the movies or having game nights. I am full of random (and oftentimes useless) information. Trivial Pursuit, anyone? I enjoy exploring the cities – new restaurants and bars, attending concerts, going to a game, catching a play at the Guthrie or taking a bike or hike through many of our local parks. I've been trying to go out and explore more of the brewery and distillery scene. I love to travel – my favorite places are warm weather destinations. On my bucket list is Italy, Greece and Paris (if only time and money were no object!) Until then, one of my favorite places to travel is Vegas. I love the liveliness of the town, the hotels, restaurants and casinos. My favorite part of living in MN is definitely for the summer months! Rooftop patios, cabins, lawn games, bonfires or being at the beach or pool. In the winter, I like a good Sunday Funday – watching football, brunch, wings and a beer. I also enjoy working out. I love biking in the summer and going for a run (no marathons here – just a few miles :) ) I also like going to Zumba and Yoga classes. Anything that makes working out fun! I truthfully love where I am in life, but am missing sharing it with someone. I’m most attracted to a family man, someone that takes initiative, a hard worker who has goals, aspirations and is just genuinely happy in life! I am looking for a guy that can have fun doing almost anything and loves to laugh. Bonus points for sarcasm and a great sense of humor! I hope to meet someone that shares similar interests as me, but also has their own thing going. While I understand we have to have things in common, having differences can also add to a relationship. I will be up front and be honest that I am looking for something more serious. Not that it has to be right away, but I'd like to to head that direction. I find it hard to meet a man who acts like a gentleman I appreciate manners and chivalry. Show me it's not dead! I am also looking to actually meet someone in person. A few emails back and forth is fine, but I find meeting face to face so much easier, and then you can tell if the chemistry is there. Please send me a note if you think we’d be a good match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Loop. West End. Favorite restaurants are Al Vento, Tavern on France, Barrio, Freehouse, George and the Dragon, Eat Street Social.

Favorite things

My music tastes are a little all over - Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Allen Stone, Dave Barnes, Maroon 5, Meghan Trainor, ZZ Ward to name a few. I like all types of movies, comedies to dramas. Mexican food. Sunshine. The beach. A cold beer with olives.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going - I like to hang out with my family and friends. I enjoy shopping, decorating, scrapbooking and reading. I love traveling, happy hours, cabins and concerts.

Last read

I try and read the news every day--books and magazines when time allows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR - love my job! Feel very fortunate I enjoy going to work each day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral