Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I think of myself as evolved, genuine,...

In his own words

I think of myself as evolved, genuine, affectionate, creative. I can be both grounded and serious but also silly and unpretentious. I'm passionate about my work, a few hobbies, my amazing family and friends. Growing up I moved back and forth between Montana and L.A. Between those two contrasting worlds, my family, education, travel and career paths provided me an array of life experiences, crazy stories and talents. Maintaining a healthy diet and lifestyle helps me stay balanced between parenting, career, having a social life and just taking care of me. I have to be up front and admit that being a single dad is the most important thing I do, and it takes a lot of sacrifice, but its a privilege to be a good parent to a great kid. It inspires me to be the kind of guy he should look up to. What am I looking for in a relationship? Someone who laughs at the right things and genuinely enjoys life, being around kids and my quirky, arty friends. Having compatible interests, cultural references and values is critical in the long term. I want to feel an innate physical attraction mixed with warmth, honesty and personal integrity. I also admire your individualism - any interests or goals that you pursue for no particular reason but which make you that much more interesting and loveable for doing so.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views



The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Rock Music, Cinema, Photography, Literature, Permaculture and Organic Gardening, Landscape Design, Modern Art, Exercise/Sports, Literature and Philosophy, Yoga, Hiking, Biking, Healthy Food, Lively Conversation.

For fun

Spending time outdoors whether passively at a beach or vigorously in Nature, gardening, hiking or exercising. Indoor bliss' include; cooking, movies, reading, playing music or just lounging around with someone I adore. Anything my son enjoys...

Last read

Steal Like an Artist - Austin Kleon Jackson Pollock Biography The Snow Leopard - Peter Mattheissen Wise Mind, Open Mind - Ronald Alexander Always Dad, Being a great father during and after divorce - Paul Mandelstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college