Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I think of myself as genuine and evolved, can...

In his own words

I think of myself as genuine and evolved, can be silly while serious and occasionally very funny. I'm passionately invested in my work, a few hobbies (particularly music and gardening) my amazing family and friends. I moved back and forth between Montana and L.A. for many years growing up. Between those two worlds, my family, education, travel and career paths provided me with an array of experiences, stories and quirky talents to share with those interested in culture, music, art, film, books, politics. Cooking/eating healthy and staying fit are strong priorities and when it's in balance it gives me balance - between parenting, career goals, having a social life and just taking care of me. I have to be up front and admit that being a single dad is the most important thing that I do, and that takes a lot of sacrifice. But it is the greatest privilege to be a good parent. It inspires me to be the kind of man a boy should look up to. What am I looking for in a relationship? Someone who laughs at the right things and genuinely enjoys being around kids and my quirky, arty friends. Having compatible interests, cultural references and values is critical. I want to feel an innate physical attraction mixed with warmth, honesty and personal integrity. I also admire individualism - any kind of interest or goals that you pursue for no particular reason but which make you that much more interesting and loveable for doing so.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views



The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Rock Music, Cinema, Photography, Literature, Permaculture and Organic Gardening, Landscape Design, Modern Art, Exercise/Sports, Literature and Philosophy, Yoga, Hiking, Biking, Healthy Food, Lively Conversation.

For fun

Spending time outdoors whether passively at a beach or vigorously in Nature, gardening, hiking or exercising. Indoor bliss' include; cooking, movies, reading, playing music or just lounging around with someone I adore. Anything my son enjoys...

Last read

Steal Like an Artist - Austin Kleon Jackson Pollock Biography The Snow Leopard - Peter Mattheissen Wise Mind, Open Mind - Ronald Alexander Always Dad, Being a great father during and after divorce - Paul Mandelstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college