








43 year old woman | Sicklerville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for love in all the wrong places

In her own words

i am not a petite girl so if that's what you truly are looking for, you can stop reading and go to the next profile. For those of you who have continued to read on, it is something i'm working on. I've never been a petite girl, I played soccer, volleyball and softball in school but have enjoyed life a little too much and am making a change. However, I am not one that judges a book by its cover and I hope that you are of like mind. One can be truly beautiful outside and completely ugly on the inside....I can only hope that I am perceived as a bit beautiful inside and out. Like I orignally stated in my profle, I can be a bit sarcastic but honestly at no one elses expense but my own. I like to make people laugh and believe that life is not only about the journeys that are taken but who they are taken with. I am a strong minded woman who has a good career and am not looking for a sugar daddy or someone to take care of me. I would like to find a man that appreciates a woman with a career, a college education and an opinion. I don't perceive myself to be a but I guess that I can come across sometimes as a slew of things...bossy, uninterested, stoic.....think part of that comes from my career but once you get to know me, you'll realize that it's an act or a shield and that I have a very tender side and am extremely protective of those I love/care about. I would give the shirt off my back if needed and can tell you stories if interested... I wish I could tell you that I'm extremely adventurous but the best I can do is tell you that my favorite holiday is Halloween. I love the fall, hayrides, pumpkin picking, the changing of the leaves and scary horror movies!! I love amusement parks....all roller coasters and have always wanted to go sky diving!! I am not a beach lover....I have fair skin and burn way to easily so if you're hoping we can spend luxurious hours on the beach....i'm not a I like going to the boardwalk, playing miniature golf, enjoying the shops and eateries but am not a sun worshiper. I am a bit of a homebody in that I like the comforts of home but at the same time, love getting together with friends and family and having a good time too. Just don't really go to clubs anymore and staying up past 1 am isn't as exciting as it once was. I am a bit of a nite owl (sometimes)...but am also a morning person. I don't need coffee to function and don't need an hour awake before you can talk to me. Don't get me wrong...on my days off, I love to sleep in if able but that usually still involves be waking at an ungodly hour, looking at the clock and rolling back over. I like to cook and love cooking for others, I love mexican food...the spicier the better so hopefully you like it a bit hot too!! I am not a seafood lover but it's not a deal breaker for me if you do...just dont expect me to cook it for So I think I filled in some holes that may have been lacking and hope that I get some emails/likes.... send me an email...I won't bite. I am a fun, loving, smart, successful woman who is missing her "better half". My family and friends are very important to me and try to spend time with my nieces and nephew as much as I can. I have a good job, my own place and car and a small circle of close friends. I'm very honest, sometimes to a fault but what you see is what you get. I can be quite sarcastic but love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Looking for a good hearted man who can laugh and make me laugh too. A man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it. A good communicator who is looking for his better half as well...thru the good and the bad knowing that we'll come out stronger in the end.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals and used to have a cat till I became allergic. Still love them and can be around them but need to be careful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have travelled to Ireland and England twice to visit family and would love to go back.


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Love Mexican food, amusement parks especially roller coasters. LOVE's my favorite time of year.....Love horror movies and the fall is my favorite season. Sitting around a bonfire enjoying the night air!!

For fun

I'm willing to try anything once...twice if I liked it. I like your typical activities such as bowing, shooting pool, movies, concerts, museums, hanging with friends and family. Love cooking and trying new things.

Last read

hmmm..last read was the trilogy of shades of grey. Before that was the hunger games trilogy. I love to read but don't get a lot of free time to do so. I read a lot more magazines right now than books just for the time factor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish/German/English....definitely a meat and potatoes girl...:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral