
leatherface87

27 year old woman | Madison, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-30 in Germany

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It wasn't your fault that you were born in poverty, but it will be if you let yourself die in poverty." [Bill Gates] #faradanielleyana

In her own words

Diversity is interesting and I desire for that unique, passionate and balanced union with a complete stranger than I know nothing about in terms of the personality, background, hobbies, past life, childhood, dreams, dark side, bright side, culture traditions... I haven't subscribed yet, so I'm unable to read and reply to any of your emails. I'm currently living in Malaysia. A friend and a soulmate Free spirit Likes a good conversation Likes to travel Likes to swim Paint or draw, write or play music Curious Funny Crazy Artistic Spontaneous Philosophical Adventurous Calm Laid Back Nice Easygoing Cool Tempered Optimistic Genuine Honest Affectionate Sincere Individual Spiritual Mysterious Unpredictable etc.........

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I love snakes, tarantula, polar bear, lion, tiger & wolves. I used to have a Husky breed while I was staying with a friend, but my flying routine wouldn't allow me to commit in having pets around so much, however,I plan to have a dog in the future

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Royal Orchestra, Vienna, Austria Oktoberfest Armin Van Buuren ASOT Skatepark Starbucks Andy Warhol Museum Madame Tussaud's London Asian cultures etc.....

Favorite things

Music (Bjork, Slipknot, Korn, Beethoven, mostly Metal & Classical) Movies (Suspect Zero, Blair Witch Project, Hypatia Agora) Books (Theology, Philosophy, History, Graphic Novels, Fictions, Banned Books) Games (Starcraft, Jericho, Aliens vs. Predat

For fun

Gig shows Art galleries Museums Bookstrores Bedroom (Sleeping) Art Studio The Beach Europe SEAsia Middle East etc.....

Last read

The Lost Key (Dan Brown) Burned Alive (Souad) Tapping The Vein (Clive Barker) Memnoch The Devil (Anne Rice) The Call Of The Weird (Louise Theroux) Torah Bible Quran Synagogue of The Pagans Maleus Maleficarium



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
My Profession: -Flight Attendant -Freelance Model -Artist (Painter, Writer)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My heritage: Oriental Southeast Asian (Chinese, Indonesian Java, Punjab, Malay)
Faith: Other No preference
"If there is a purpose to existence then everything must exist for that purpose." [William Henderson]
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Aviation Schools Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: Malaysia Airlines Academy (Flight Safety Training) Airasia Academy Middle East: Prince Sultan Aviation Academy, Saudi Arabia Companies: Malaysia Airlines Airasia Atlas Jet