Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ST09173

47 year old woman | North Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 75 miles of Lonoke, AR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just want to enjoy life! :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I love the outdoors, movies, exercise, music, swimming, and the sun. Did I say I love the sun?...lol.. I stay tan and I know its bad but it feels so good to lay in the sun, I guess its my addiction..lol My kids come first, but now that they are getting older its time for me. I need passion and romance so I will not settle for anything normal. I want to be myself and be comfortable to try all the things that my imagination desires. I'm a down to earth, honest, hardworking person who believes laughter makes life worth living! I love to go out, but I also enjoy staying home, grilling, and curling up on the couch watching movies... I don't want a player...or someone that thinks they are god...but looks are important too...I'm not shallow or materialist, but physical attraction is important in the beginning. I'm looking to have fun and if it leads to something more then I'm not against it. I have time and I'm not in any hurry. :) Laughter is a must.... yes, I know...I'm picky...lolol...but aren't you too?? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are several places that I love, and I'm always willing to try something new. Cajuns, Big Whiskeys, Creegans, are just a few. I love live music and have really developed a love for jazz.

Favorite things

I love sunny days walking along the river, jogging at the big dam bridge, out with my friends having dinner or listening to a band

For fun

I like to walk, jog,read, and watch movies, I love live music and I like all kinds. I love sitting outside with a nice fire, cold drink, and jazz playing.

Last read

I read medical magazines and journals...trying to keep up with all the changes in healthcare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm very spiritual, and believe that everything happens for a reason, and God has a plan for us all, whether we agree or not....His will, will be done
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference