
Perfect10sweetie

38 year old woman | Branchburg, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 100 miles of Somerville, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ambitious and Fun Chick

In her own words

I am searching for a good guy that knows how to treat a woman. A guy that is passionate about everything he does is an absolute turn-on. My perfect guy would be someone who is not only ambitious, compassionate, kind hearted, and an overall good person but is someone who can also be romantic and a gentleman. I am an intelligent, sweet, beautiful girl looking for the right guy to sweep me off of my feet. I like to work hard and play hard. I'm a hopeless romantic and would love to find someone who is the same. I am looking for someone to start a serious relationship with so if you are not looking for the same, I am not the right girl for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

This may sound bad but I'm on my 3rd set of fish in the last year! lol I also have a 3 month old Shorkie that was a present for my birthday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled all over the country for work. I've also gotten to explore Italy, Egypt, France, Sweden, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Germany, and Ireland. My favorite was definitely Italy.

College

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I love cultural activities like going to museums, listening to symphony orchestras, or watching a good broadway show but I also enjoy soaking in the sun at the beach or watching a good movie at home.

For fun

I love to travel and take in the sights. I most recently went to Italy which was filled with beautiful art and architecture and had amazing cappuccinos. I also enjoy acrylic painting. I'm not good at it but its fun. I also enjoy cooking.

Last read

The last book I read was The Leadership Challenge. I am always interested in learning about people, what motivates people, how to get people more engaged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My background is in Biomedical Engineering and I am a Global Regulatory Affairs Director for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Egypt but came here when I was 6. Since I grew up in America, I tried to take the best of both worlds to shape who I am today.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Biomedical Engineering and an Executive MBA