Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Only trying this for a month . . No one believ...

In her own words

Only trying this for a month . . No one believes my age because of my bubbliness, and how I take care of myself working out and eating healthy and how I look ! I like to wear my hair straight or curly and pigtails sometimes, lol. I"m taking my time with this ..per se' not desparate. Looking to find that ideal person that is completely honest and open to me always. I've been heart broken and ready to move I'm so easy to please. Looking for love, comsuming love, can't be without love and I haven't felt that with anyone yet. I carry myself classy also. I love to cook( I'm like Emiril in the kitchen) , wine and dine, drink beer with some good football games, cuddle big time , play poker, travel and be quite spontaneous with adventuring out! What's important to me is to meet that special someone where I can consume love, and have that love, "can't be without love." I also am looking for someone that is very sociable and has their own time with the guys at times,,as I love having my girl get-together times with shopping and whatever! I"m a very giving, loving person and want to feel the same back.. I'm low-maintenence, easy to please . My most known compliment is my smile as I do smile a lot! If you are NOT wanting children or NOT sure, then I won't be interested as my clock has been ticking for awhile now, , but with the right person without rushing it too. .Guys, if you msg me or wink and I do NOT respond, it means I'm not interested. So sorry and thank you for your understanding!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are Okinawa, Japan so far..Would like to see Key West, Hawaii, Germany and Austrailia. Love the beach or anywhere tropical.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are almost everything as I LOVE to eat! My favorite books are my christian/devotional ones or magazine is taste of home /people. My favorite movies are any comedies or action.

For fun

I love to wine and dine especially by the water,, go to beach with having my dogs with me too, listen to great music, dance, watch a movie sometimes, play tennis/or run my dogs, LOVE to cook, ride my motorcycle. and just be spontaneous!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I"m a dental assistant, and own a cake business specializing in wedding cakes..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the lord and spend some quality time with him..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference