
Shavalerie912

41 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easier than it looks, just Sha and then Valerie

In her own words

Here's what you need to know about me and who I'm looking for on Match. I was born in Texas (GO COWBOYS!!!) but raised in Colorado. The Rocky Mountains are home but the South is a close second. I work behind the scenes in television and love every minute of it. I'm a HUGE sports fan and enjoy watching them on TV but prefer attending in person. I enjoy travel, anything athletic and adventurous (game to try anything once), good food, drinks, reading, concerts, the theater and I'm a woman so you know SHOPPING is on this list. Most importantly, a Christian woman and the PROUD mother of two handsome sons, who I can't believe are both already in college. Yes, I'm an empty nester (tear) and still adjusting to this new phase of life. A few friends and co-workers mentioned online dating. I figured why not. It's obvious the man I'm destined to meet is lost in his search for me, so here I am to help him out! LOL! If that's you, let's talk. What I'm looking for....No long superficial list needed. If I like you, you'll know it. If you like me, let's chat and see where this online thing goes. Until then...Muah!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new favorite city is Miami. Hoping to make International travel more of a priority. I enjoy checking out new food spots in the city or hanging out with friends.

College

Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I LOVE the color purple. The actual color but the movie is good too. I love reading, movies, music, the theater, news, and pretty much any sporting event. Good food, drinks and intelligent conversation.

For fun

I LOVE sports, ESPECIALLY the Dallas Cowboys or any Colorado sports team. Any sporting event is a fun time to me. I really love the theater and attending any live music events, especially a Jay-Z concert. Oh, how could I forget....shopping???

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite things to do but something I haven't had a lot of time to do recently. My job requires me to be well-read so just about everything I read is online or in an email from work. Currently reading a book from a co-worker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an Associate Producer for a major cable network. It's stressful sometimes but I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I have Indian in my family. Seriously, I do. LOL!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral