Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is too short to blend in

In her own words

I am getting tired of meeting new people in a crowded bar. Trying to have a conversation over Taylor Swift while someone is spilling a drink on your shoulder is hard work!! I grew up in Upstate NY but have been in Chicago for school and residency. I have one year left, and who knows what will happen after that!! I may be small, I am pretty feisty... or at least that's what people tell me. I am very passionate about all aspects of my life, be it family, friends, or work. I am loyal, almost to a fault, and those that I'm close with know that I would do anything for them. I am incredibly motivated, and though I can be shy at a first meeting, will quickly open up and become outgoing before you know it! It doesn't take much to get me dancing and singing at the top of my lungs. Random Interests... - I love watching most sports, but #1 in my heart is soccer! I watch baseball and at times football, but I really haven't gotten all the rules down and so I get frustrated watching! - Reading when I get some free time, right now I'm trying to get through Game of Thrones... made it to the 5th book and have come to a dead stop - Traveling, though I don't get to do much of that these days - If you love any or all of these shows, we'll get along great: Parks and Rec, Community, Modern Family, The League, LOST (I'm sorry it's still good!), Game of Thrones - Love going out and trying new places to eat, definitely up for just about anything About you... Honestly at this point, I am looking to find someone with whom I can share this passion and love of life!! My partner should be pretty independent, confident and self-driven. I'm pretty independent myself and really need a man that can handle an outspoken lady!! :) Someone with goofy side and a serious side. Someone that I can make great conversation with and has all sorts of interests they would like to share. Someone who likes staying in and cuddling on the couch as much as he likes going out on the town would be great! My biggest hopes would be to find someone that compliments me well. Sarcasm and a great humor are a must!! Admittedly, I'm not very good at starting the conversation on this site since I'm a little shy at the very beginning... so feel free send me a message and break the ice!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moved out of Chicago for a short while and am just happy to be back in town

Favorite things

Color - purple Sport - soccer Book - The Fountainhead Band - The Killers (they are getting old now though, and I will listen to just about anything), I love listening to Shakira but only in Spanish and she's not really a band...

For fun

Love reading just about anything (partial to fiction), working out, running every so often, listening to music/dancing, going to concerts, eating out (A LOT!), seeing a movie, or just relaxing can be fun

Last read

Working through Game of Thrones...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Roman Catholic, though do not go to church regularly anymore.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral