Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tangerinetbug

31 year old woman | Cedar City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'd love to converse, date and see where it goes..

In her own words

I'm a well rounded women who likes to try new things. I'm not affraid of giving it my all and seeing where life takes me. I am looking for a man who isn't affraid to join me and allow me to join him on the rollercoaster of life. Someone who can stand up for himself, be a protector and isn't affraid to truly date me. I enjoy time spent with my family, friends, and by myself. I don't have a prefrance of how to spend my weekends or weekdays after work. My perfect match would show interest in not only me but the things I find interesting as well. I love it when a guy can ask me questions and is willing to learn about the things in my life even if they aren't in his. I'm looking for someone I can share with, do things with and sometimes just relax with. Someone who can be spontainious, romantic, and simply willing to enjoy life with me and see what the future holds.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not the bar going type. My favorite place to eat is The Pastry Pub, where I find myself going more and more. I would love to go back to Japan someday. I have always wanted to go to Australia, and Hawaii.

Favorite things

My most comfy jeans, white sandles, sunglasses, my camara, my 2 tourquise rings, Brian McKnight, Tim Mcgraw, & Justin Timberlake. My fav color is green, and I love to cuddle when it's raining. Oh, one more thing on the list.... my poetry book.

For fun

I spend alot of time having fun with my nephew and niece. Taking them to the park, playing with them and being creative. I enjoy writting letters. I like to help people whenever I can. And I enjoy experiencing new things.

Last read

Hum... I'm just fininshing a book called The Dream Giver. This will be my second time reading it. It's a parable of a man named Ordinary who lives in the land of familuar; A land that we all seem to live in at least once in our lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a Chiropractic Assistant / Office Manager. My job consists of helping the Doctors to schedualing patients. I enjoy it for the most part and have a good time. I work full time Monday through Friday.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral