Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ShellBell6796

46 year old woman | Dardenne Prairie, MO, United States | Seeking men 33-52 within 25 miles of O'Fallon, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to spend time with, laugh and have fun.

In her own words

Here is a little bit about me: I am someone who thinks friends and family are very important. I am a care taker by nature and I tend to spoil the people I love. I can be quiet at first, but once I have gotten to know you and I am comfortable with my surroundings... I have a quick wit and can be very sarcastic. I try to live by the golden rule, "Treat others the way you want to be treated". I am all for a night out when the opportunity presents itself, or I can be a total homebody. I travel to Florida at least once a year as my parents both live there. My son plays high school football and lacrosse, and I love watching him play! I am very excited about football season. I am the loud mom in the stands and YES I understand the game. I love college football and NFL, Go Giants! I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things and isn't afraid to show it. Honesty is a must. I want someone who knows how to laugh, have fun, and be happy. I will expect you to have good morals and know the difference between right and wrong. You must be kind. You must be honest. Motorcycles and tattoos have always been a turn on but it's not a requirement! Good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Bedford, my spoiled rotten Golden Doodle, he's a momma's boy!

Favorite hot spots

Ethyl's, small neighborhood taverns, Main Street St. Charles, Fast Eddies, and open to exploring fun (new to me) hot spots!

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Favorite Sport: Football, Go Giants! Colors: Purple and Pink Drink: Jack and diet, Tall Food: Who am I kidding, I can't pick one (steak, sushi, Italian,......) TV guilty pleasure: Survivor You'll have to find the rest out yourself

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, watch my son play sports, travel, float, camping, bon fires, listening to live music, dancing, BBQ's, movies, and so much more. I do enjoy the warmer months and locations over cold ones!

Last read

I like quick easy reads from love stories to thrillers about serial killers. I also enjoy a good auto-biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a patient coordinator in an orthodontist office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference