Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

destind1019

36 year old woman | Pleasantville, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Mount Vernon, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to get it right....

In her own words

Its easy to answer the multiple choice ,right??? Much harder to write a narrative about myself. I always imagined that I would "bump" into Mr. Right or be reaching for the same carton of milk at the grocery store, but as life would have it, he might just find me via the internet. When I was dreaming as a little girl, the internet didnt even exist yet, but then again neither did the GPS that gets me from A to B without getting lost, so here it goes. I've spent the last few years working long hours at work and focusing on getting my own apartment and now that I'm there I'm ready to share new moments, make new memories and begin new adventures. I've learned through time that there is no perfect man, but I still believe in the perfect match. So far, I've found the perfect friends who stand by each other no matter what, make each other laugh, hang at the local pub or try the newest restaurant. Quirks and all, I consider my family perfect as well. They all live in Rhode Island, including my 7 nieces and nephews who mean the world to me. They make me smile more than anyone else, or at least more than anyone else right now.... But the perfect match... well thats still to come and I cant wait to see what the future holds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

some of my favorite things- Lets see..Favorite movies: Princess Bride, The Green Mile, Transformers Favorite foods- chocolate lava cake, lobster I listen to a variety of music- anything from jack johnson to eminem, one of the most inspiring artists

Last read

I think it was the Twilight Series- couldnt put them down. Getting into some nonfiction now and taking any good suggestions :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with youth in foster care with special behavioral, emotional and developmental needs. I love the youth. They are so strong and make me work hard to secure a better future for them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a hard time labeling myself into a "color". I think heritage and culture is important. My family comes from Italy on both my moms and dad's side. I recently connect with my family in Italy. So exciting to see where the traditions come from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral