
juliet2nite

29 year old woman | Waynesville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot...

In her own words

Hi, My name is Jasmine I am not good at writing about myself so if I leave something out feel free to ask me. I love people and to talk. I am the most caring and loving person that you will meet. I am a hopeless romantic at heart. When I do something I am all the way in I do not half way do something. I love to laugh and get to know new people. I am a single mom to a beautiful 9 year old girl. Her dad has been out of the picture for over 4 years now. And as Taylor Swift says we are NEVER EVER getting back together lol There is no drama there it is just over plain and simple. I am a christian and go to church and I know somewhere out there is a guy deserately searching for me, or at least i hope anyways. What am I looking for? I am looking for a long-term relationship. I am looking for a best-friend, a soul mate, a lover someone that wants to be 100% committed in a relationship and build a life together. I do have a daughter and have found out that a lot of men do not like children, so if you do not like children I am not the woman for you. Because she is what keeps me going she is my life. I want someone who is ready to settle down and build a happy life full of laughter, romance, and adventure together. I say settle down meaning finding someone to share my life with. But I whole heartedly believe you can settle down and still have fun. There are times when it is great to stay at home and rent a movie and watch it together on the couch and there are times where it is good to get a sitter and go out on the town or out of the house. lol Again, I am not good at describing myself there is so much more I could say so messgae me :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well i live in a small town so things are kind of limited here. But I love going to Lake Junaluska especially at sunset. Blue Ridge Books is my favorite bookstore. I love the movies and going out to dinner too.

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

i love country music. I like Twilight and american idol amoung other favorites. Italian is my favorite food. My favorite color is purple. I love poetry.

For fun

reading books, listening to music, watching movies, going swimming or on walks, shopping, dinning out, visiting new places and taking pictures, spending times with my daughter, and going to church. I also love cooking

Last read

I am a sucker for love stories. The last book I read was Safe Haven by: Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am one of the managers of a retail store.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference