Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pikesville, MD, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 30, fun, bubbly and ready to embrace my future. Serious inquiries only...... :)

In her own words

My name is Alisha and I was born and raised in Baltimore. I graduated from Stevenson University last May and majored in Early Childhood Education. I currently work at a Special Ed School in Owings Mills. I absolutely love children, animals, the Ravens, and the Orioles. I really enjoy meeting new people; however, I have to admit I still find myself getting nervous on dates. I like bowling, ice skating, Skiing (haven't been in awhile), miniature golf, movies, dining, dancing, traveling and going to the gym. I like to be goofy, affectionate, and lovable, but I also know when to be serious. I am not uptight or overly sophisticated and tend to embrace a down to earth attitude. However, God is an important part of my life, and I hope I can meet someone who feels the same. Life is stressful and I need to be able to relax and be myself. I am honest, faithful, hardworking, and family oriented. I am looking for a chivalrous gentleman who holds my same values, has respect for women, and knows how to talk to a female. I believe compatibility and sharing the same goals are key to a successful long term relationship. I think online dating provides greater chances for people to meet compatible matches. I believe it gives more opportunities for people to find that special someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a beautiful German Shepherd, but I treat him like he belongs to me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy downtown Baltimore. I haven't had time to do any extensive traveling, but I did visit the Bahamas and loved it. Otherwise, O.C is my go to vacation spot...


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Teaching, the beach, good food and wine....dessert.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, working out, going out with my friends, going out to dinner. I love to bowl, play miniature golf, go to the movies, play board games, and the beach!

Last read

I just last good read was my geography textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral