Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well balanced

In her own words

I am currently traveling the world and crossing off my Life's To Do List, I work remote. Currently in Maryland. Europe in June, but travel will chill out by July. I will always travel, but open to less or more if I would find the right person, would like a home base on the gulf of Florida, like Clearwater/Sarasota area starting July, but open for the right person. I don't believe in Ceilings, and I do believe in energy and we have way more power then we think. but also I enjoy simple things, and mellow nights at home. Looking for someone who shares this balance. I'm not in a rush, but I'm ready for a relationship, not looking to date for no reason. past the late bar/club scene, I love my work, it's truly my purpose. You can take me anywhere, and I will do well w any type of people, or situation, but I'm the most comfortable in a casual relaxing atmosphere. I love being outside. I promise the qualities I'm looking for: spiritual, well balanced, honest, loyal, positive, funny, fun, patient, strong, attentive, respectful, kind, thinks outside of the norm, thinks big, passionate, genuine, able to communicate, a go-getter with the ability to relax, healthy, follow through, knows they are the creator of their own life,and seizes it. aware, worldly, contributor, giver, intelligent, sense of self, someone I can have deep convo w/then laugh my face off with. expansive, inspires me, makes me better. emotionally healthy, ready for a relationship, over their last ex, and looking to build a future w someone. a best friend.

Her interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the water.

Favorite things

music, anything to do with the water, travel, exploring, natural health, contribution, combination of science, spirituality, and personal growth

For fun

Paddleboarding, Jetskiing, traveling, docs, learning, personal growth, spiritual growth, health, contributing, Creating an Extraordinary life! Relaxing at home.

Last read

Not last read but good gage: A new Earth. Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run my own business in the personal/professional growth field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Several Trade Schools and Trainings