Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Athens, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to start my next journey.

In her own words

I've lived my whole life in the South, so I am a true Southern girl. My heart is always in Charleston, SC and I try to make it out there at least a few times a year. I'm also partial to Nashville. I currently live in Athens, GA where I do research at the UGA vet school. Yes, I love my job and yes, I have loved science since my first science class in the third grade...if that makes me a nerd then so be it :) I also started playing the french horn in my middle school band and have continued to play in some capacity to this day. So I guess we can add band/music nerd to that as well. But I've done my best to put all that nerdiness behind me and I think I've mostly succeeded. I don't think there is any way to leave all of that behind. I've always loved travel and exploring new places, though lately it's been restricted to exploring streets or areas in Athens that I've never been to. I'm saving up for a big travel vacation but that won't be for a few years. My favorite place that I desperately want to go back to is London, England. I also love new recipes, trying new restaurants, lots of baking...which is why I love running. I do enjoy playing sports, though I'm not inherently talented at any of them, I do throw myself into them with gusto. I also will watch just about any sport on tv, but most especially ice hockey. I have been a fan of my Nashville Predators for 7 years and during the season, I am either watching the game on tv or listening to it over the internet. I make my way to Nashville at least once a season to see a game live. I'm looking for someone who is polite, honest, and is not put off by a bit of independence. A love of sports is a plus, of hockey is a great plus (even if you're a Red Wings fan) as I do like to talk about hockey and would prefer someone who won't be put off by that. I love animals and am extremely soft-hearted when it comes to them, so I need someone who will help me curb my want to save all the cute faces I see on tv. Most of all, I'm looking for someone who, after reading this, realizes that there just isn't enough time or space to write everything about me and is still interested in learning more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My two cats are both rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm partial to Charleston, SC as my family still lives there but I will never pass up a trip to Nashville. My week-long vacation to London will always stay with me and I hope to get back there someday.


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

Music - classic rock, rock, pop, country, classical Food - pizza Movie - anything Mel Brooks Sport to watch - ice hockey (Go Predators!)

For fun

I spend most of my free time just hanging out, whether it is watching tv or a movie or going out to dinner with friends. If it's nice outside, I am there, usually getting my run on.

Last read

I am slowly making my way through the Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a research lab at the veterinary school at the University of Georgia.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are of German ancestry...but I've lived my whole life in the South.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral