Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Manorville, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Runs with Scissors

In her own words

1. Winter has become my favorite season. Why? My parents own a second home up in Maine and my siblings and our families love to bunk in with them for a few long weekends. We ski together during the day, have a great dinner, a few beers, and lots of laughs. You can’t put a price tag on it… 2. The most courageous thing I have ever done was take a year-long program at Stony Brook and study abroad in Madrid. I learned how to be comfortable feeling completely out of place and that the U.S. is not the center of the Universe. 3. I’m still afraid of the dark, gentlemen. I love watching scary movies, but you’re going to have to let me hold on to you while I cover my eyes through most of it. 4. I’m constantly amazed at the 9-year-old boy I have the honor of raising. I've never seen a kid put others before himself as much as he does. 5. New Orleans and Greece are on my bucket list. Anyone with me? 6. Love the endorphin rush after jogging and then a steamy shower… 7. I’m looking for a partner. Someone who will add something to my life and will allow me to do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Spanish food, seafood, and Italian food. Any restaurant with any of those (or a combo) is a place I want to be.


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I love to stay up late and sleep in on the weekends. I’m the kind of girl who tackles home improvement projects on my own (even if I mess them up). I don’t mind trying something new and improving at it. (Cooking’s another good example.)

For fun

Travel, trying something new, and sleeping out in a tent with my son. Try it - it gets you out of your comfort zone.

Last read

Dr. Wayne Dyer's Memories of Heaven and Soul Survivor (author?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I’m a middle school librarian and have worked in the same school for 14 years. I still love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Welsh, French, and Russian. My mom’s side is Italian, Irish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don’t subscribe to any one religion, because I feel they all have something to offer. I’m very tolerant of the beliefs of others: however you reach out to God is up to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in Psychology at SUNY Stony Brook and my Master’s in Library Science at Queens College.