
beautyflies1

35 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in South Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited about life!

In her own words

I'm a very happy person who enjoys the little things in life. I love nature, daydreaming, going to the beach, and going for walks. I'm inpired by life and all its possibilites. Looking for a friend, to share in the journey, to laugh and snuggle with and to listen to all my crazy ideas. I'm loving, caring, sweet, silly, loyal, quiet, quirkey, a horrible speller and technology inpaired. I'm easy going and low maintance, a no make-up wearing (except maybe glitter!) no shoes wearing kinda gal. I'm a kid at heart and love anything magical! I love PBR, mimosas, Washington Redskins and Albert Einstein! I'm living my dream. I live and work on Folly Beach so, lucky me, I get to ride my bike to work every day! Love to wake-up early and watch to sunrise over the ocean with my dog, Gryffin. Simple not complicated life. I walk along my own path, if there is something I want to do, I do it! I don't mind going out by myself, I actually enyoy it sometimes.. you're open to new and exciting conversations that way! That doesn't mean I don't like company either...:-) If you wanna come along, come on!! I'm looking for someone down to earth, with a worldly view. Someone who likes to laugh and watch Harry Potter and anything Wes Anderson. Who loves dogs and likes to play outside and doesn't take himself or life too seriously. Most importantly, someone who loves life and is open to new opportunities. Oh! and gives great hugs!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a single mom to a fur baby named Gryffin. Gryffin is a springer/lab mix who loves to go swimming!! Oh and mornings ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel....places my heart belongs are Bali, Costa Rica, New Zealand and India. I love Folly beach and Asheville. Any chance to play outside I'm all for it!

Favorite things

I love cooking and wandering and thinking. I love anything to do with wellness and quantum physics...books, modalities, ideas. Big fan of nature and a true beliver that we are all connected in some way.

For fun

I like to go to the beach especially at night to look at the stars. I like going out to eat, listening to music, or staying in to watch a movie. I'm up for new adventures, but tired of the overcrowded bar scene.

Last read

re-reading Harry Potter (nerd alert!) and Dan Millman's Everyday Enlightenment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
One Love
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference