Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CutesyCammie

38 year old woman | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-110 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I woke up this morning and realized it was going to be a peachie day!

In her own words

Im in my 30s!!!. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT!?!?! It is the genes. While I love diversity, I have only ever dated White men. It is what i prefer. That does not mean I will discriminate. I have two beautiful children who are a priority. Do not be upset with me if you can not be understanding of my schedule. I do try to be very flexible, but i have to be honest here. We are huge sports junkies. OHIO TEAMS mostly. (we might be the three browns and bengal fans they keep talking about on the news) OSU (GO BUCKS) is the top on our list. It would be nice to know someone shares the same interest in sports and they like going to games and watching them. They dont control our lives, but it is something that we enjoy. I am open minded and love a challenge. A walk on the beach, in the park or just holding hands. I am willing to try anything. (well at least once) I also enjoy a nice cozy dinner at home, take out or made from scratch. If you can cook out, you are not only my hero, but I will adore you forever as there is nothing better then cooking out! (it has to be the ingrained OSU tailgating thing) I can not grill out to save my life. If you can make a steak medium well to well done and it is fabulous? I will probably follow you around like a puppy. I can just as easily stay in, but mostly I enjoy being out, seeing what there is to see. I just like to be DOING something. I AM NOT high maintenance. Dont assume I am. I'm not. I am just as likely to get down and play football and wrestle with the guys while wearing heels and a skirt as i am to do a fashion show. SO dont judge me by my look. I giggle almost all the time, I talk alot, I love to dance and sing. (If you have seen me out in my car you will already know this because if you know my im then you know my van) If you see me out and about in my van dont be a wimp, Say HI! I admire a man with the guts to approach me. Look, I am soft, curvy and pretty, and I like myself that way. I have no interest in being a skinny minnie and never will. Men should be single, non attached, or divorced. I am a loyal person. So please do not bother to ask, I wont go there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a golden that is a trained hospice dog. So he can visit people in hospices and hospitals. My other doggy just died may 28th, but we had been preparing for it for a year. So we now have a new little baby puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Actually i have never been out in charleston at all, so I have no clue what is around here. I WANT to go out around here though. I am a huge buffalo wild wings junkie, but a true ohioian loves their BW3 (that is what a true ohio person will call it)

College

Capital University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My kids, cheesecake, talking, being around people, hanging out, kickboxing (though just started). COKE zero. sports! (OSU!!!!!!!!!!) OH and uniforms. HOT! I am a huge ashley stewart clothing store fan, but i am not really a big fan on shoppin

For fun

I love movies and reading books. I spend alot of time with my kids. I love driving and being outside. Parks are a huge favorite. OH and the beach! love the beach. love being with people. just having a good time.

Last read

Yesterday (friday) i finished reading the history of OSU football. yeah okay so i got it for my papa and thought i would read it first. I also read an exciting book about the first Memorial day I read just about anything and everything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a healthcare reimbursement specialist. I love writing appeal letters to make sure those denied coverage, get their benefits.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am african american myself, However my dad's family can be traced back to a interracial couple during slave days where the marriage was not only allowed but approved. I tend to only date white/latino men . Both of my children are mixed
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ummm Okay so this is harder to explain i think i blend a few aspects of other faiths into my own form of Christianity. I respect others for having different opinions though.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in music performance, however i do not really do much with it at this time. In ohio i would probably be teaching in an elementary school, but here there isnt much for me to do with it. I do enjoy teaching children to play.